Testimonials


Darlene McManus | 7/5/2016

Buying a new car was a positive experience at Mastria Mazda because the Sales rep Peter Attea was very knowledgeable and he helped me obtain the car that I really wanted without going over my budget.  Overall, the customer service of the Sales team and other Staff made the experience seamless as well as stress free.Love my new Mazda 6!


Larry Soule | 6/12/2016

Jake was great he went thru all features on the car. He went over all the safety equipment. It was nice to have a no pressure transaction on a automobile purchase.


Amanda Shepperson | 5/22/2016

I had the best experience at this dealership! I was nervous about getting a new car, but Peter walked me through all the features and benefits of going with a new 2016 Mazda 3, which I LOVE!! He was patient and sat with me for over 3 hours making sure he went over everything and that I was comfortable with my decision. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience there. Customer service is very important to me (it's what I personally do for work) so I appreciated the great customer service Peter, as well as all the other staff members, demonstrated. I will 100% recommend this dealership to friends and family! :)


Nicole Gravelle | 5/5/2016

I had a wonderful experience at Mastria Mazda.  My salesman, Peter, was very helpful and kind.  I was a little nervous because my credit is not so great but he made me feel comfortable and less nervous.  They went out of their way to get the best deal for my situation and I really appreciate all of the effort.  I would highly recommend Mastria Auto Group.


Jane R. | 4/25/2016

The service department at Mastria Mazda is exemplary. They actually have a video you can watch that details what service they performed and why. The service cost is reasonable for a dealership and Mastria is very professional, thorough, talented and courteous. They entertain all my questions and concerns without making me feel silly. Thanks, guys! You're the best!! Really, you are!!


Stephanie Abelli | 4/12/2016

I had an amazing expirence! Ricardo, my sales person, went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. The manager Mike was extremely friendly and helpful and the business manager Mark was very helpful and timely with the paper work! I left extremely happy and satisfied and I love my 2016 Mazda 6 : )


Lindsay Spitulski | 3/26/2016

I had a really stress free experience here with Stephen. Getting my car was quick and easy. I definitely would come back for my next one.


Sandra Amaral | 2/5/2016

This is my first NEW car and I was very nervous as well as hesitant..  My experience at  Mastria Mazda however, quickly took all those feelings away.  I was soon taken care of by several great gentlmen at the dealership.  I would like to thank Stu for his patience with me, Mike for his assurance and Barry for his generosity...very much appreciated!  I would recommend to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a Mazda to visit Mastria in Raynham, you will leave with a Smile.


Jessica Rider | 1/26/2016

I'm giving not only Mastria Mazda a five star reveiew, but my sales and leasing consultant, Peter Attea, deserves such kudos as well. Peter was kind and professional from the moment we walked in the door. I've always hated buying cars, primarily due to the obnoxious run around I'm put through when we start talking price, but I also hate having to decipher the truth from fiction in those scenarios. Fortunately, Peter was a straight shooter and presented as trustworthy and reasonable when it came time to discuss pricing. I should also mention Barry, the sales manager whose approval was needed to finalize the sale. Barry was personable and accommodating and deserves a five star rating as well. I highly recommend this dealership for your next car. You'll walk away with a great car for a reasonable price and a positive experience with your dealer and the Mazda team.

Sincerely,

Jessica Rider


Maureen Atkins | 12/5/2015

I had an excellent experience from the moment I walked in the door until I bought my car. Very professional atmosphere. Knowledgeable salesperson who was able to provide me the answers and support to all of my concerns. Peter Attea was excellent! I would recommend him to anyone I now interested in a new car!!

CathyAnne Levesque | 11/14/2015

I was looking to trade my Mazda5 for an all wheel drive CX-9. My sales person, Jonathan Chesley, was a joy to work with. He was very informed about the CX-9 and was willing to work with me on the price of my trade in and the price of my new vehicle.He continued to work for me in getting my insurance and registration completed in a timely manner.This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Mastria Mazda and would not hesitate to recommend them for their professionalism and service.

Wlevenson | 10/14/15 07:28:43 PM PDT

2016 CX-5

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I just picked up my 2016 Mazda Miata. Nick Karam was my salesman he was great. He listened to my needs. Together we figured out which trim I wanted. I new it would take sometime to get the vehicle I wanted. Nick kept me informed all the way. From the day it got built to the day it landed in Baltimore. I picked up the car on the day it arrived at the dealership. It was a very positive car buying experience. Nothing but praise for Nick. I highly recommend Nick and everybody else at Mastria Mazda. 

A Google User | 10/5/2015

I had an amazing experience there. I will forever be a customer of Mastria Mazda. Ricardo was my sales consultant, he hasn't been there for while but you would think hes been working there for years. He gave me awesome customer service and made me feel like family. He helped me get into my dream car,the process was smooth and fast. I recommend everyone to go there you wont regret it.

Zach Alexander | 9/9/2015

After a less than pleasant car buying experience a few days prior, this dealership was a breath of fresh air. The staff is friendly, but not pushy. Robert Morrill was a great salesperson and really walked me through the entire process, enduring my endless litany of questions. Notably, when I found an ad that listed my (exact) car at a lower price on a used car website, they matched it without any hassle whatsoever. Finally, the best thing about Rob: if he doesn't know the answer to your question, he won't try and tell you what you want to hear... he'll tell he doesn't know and then go find the answer for you. (I also have give MIke Luu credit, he was also great to work with.)

Shout out to Mark Striggles, who helped me get the best combination of warranty/service contract/APR. My "life coach"/friend came with me to play bad cop, rereading all the paperwork for legalese; Mark is was totally cool with it and was very straightforward in explaining exactly what I was getting and how much it would cost. I don't think I could ever describe the financing process as fun, but with Mark, it was damn close.

  I drove away the day after I decided on my car and I'm set to have a minor issue repaired by the service department later this week. I feel like I got a great deal and I look forward to seeing everyone at Mastria regularly as I come in for service appointments.

Peter Teixeira | 7/15/2015

I had a great experience with Mastria Mazda! Jon Chesley was my sales consultant. I think he sensed I was apprehensive about the whole car buying experience (who isn't?) and handled me like a good consultant should. No pressure and listened to my wants and needs. I've been to other places where they try to create the car for you that you want that they don't have on their lot just to make a sale and let me tell you this ain't one of those places. I guess what I'm trying to say is you won't feel like you need to take a shower when you get home from this place! I was over the moon when I walked out with my new purchase. I went in apprehensive and walked out with a great car and a great interest rate. All in less than half a day! They took care of the registration, plates and everything. If you are in the market for a Mazda don't go anywhere else!

Sean Green | 6/13/2015

Dealing with Dereck Viveiros was really a pleasure. At no point in the sale process did I feel pressure to do, well, anything. I let Dereck know I was looking for an SUV and he proceeded to show me several late model SUV's on the lot, not really pushing me too hard on any of them. I ended up going w/the CX-9, which I love. As an added surprise, I got more than I was expecting for my trade-in...

Beth55 | 6/9/2015

I just purchased the Mazda3. John Chesley was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions which made my decision to purchase the car with confidence. I would recommend the Mastria Mazda dealership to anyone that is in the market for a car.

ABourassa | 6/4/2015

I researched on line and decided that Madza was for me, so I went to the nearest dealer in Rayham and was very lucky to meet John Chesley, sales person. He was very patient with me and let me try different vehicles until I decided on the 2016 CX-5. It was a very good experience and I would reccomend Mastria as the place to go.

Darby Flaherty | 5/30/2015

This was our first time to Mastria Mazda and we had a very good experience. We came in to learn more about the CX-5. Michael Harwood our Sales & Leasing Consultant, spent time understanding our needs and reviewed our options. We chose a CX-5 and are happy with this selection. In addition, Mike was able to address all of our questions and comments.

Scott Fraatz | 5/19/2015

Last week I went looking to buy my first new car of my own. I went to Mastria to look at the Maszda3 and from the start, Justin was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the car. I left Mastria after purchasing the car later that day feeling confident about my purchase. I thank Justin and all those at Mastria Mazda.


Kristy Luperon | 5/18/2015

Manny sold me my CX-5 and I couldn't have walked away any happier! I got a great deal and I would recommend him to anyone.


darc4 | 5/5/15 04:24:42 PM PDT

2016 CX-5

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I recently bought a Cx 5 from this dealership. We had a great experience and I am very happy with the car! We mostly worked with Justin and he was very knowledgeable about the car and the features. We also worked with Mark who save me a ton of money and really went the distance in making everything happen so quickly. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family!


Darcy Sheerin | 5/5/2015

As a professional in the sales industry, my expectations on customer service and quality are very high. As we arrived at the dealership, we received a very warming welcome including which made us feel comfortable instead of feeling like someone wanted to "haunt you down." The staff was very knowledgeable. My husband and I have purchased many cars over the years and this was by far the easiest transaction. They even drove to my work, which is not an easy to commute, so I could sign paperwork and lock in a great deal at the bank. We just got the car, so I cannot write too much about it except it has a great ride and handles really nice. I want to THANK Mark and his team for going the distance in making everything happen so quickly.



Kellie Freitas | 5/4/2015

John Chesley was very helpful in the selection process of my Mazda CX-5. I highly recommend Mastria Mazda.


bjr1213 | 4/6/2015

Dereck Viveiros was an outstanding salesperson. He was very thorough with explaining all the things I needed to know not only about the car but also about the service expectations. He was clear and precise. Also Dereck made it clear that he was only a phone call/text away with any questions or concerns down the road. Thank you Dereck for making this such a positive experience.


normeve | 4/4/15 07:05:26 PM PDT

Great Experience buying a Lexus

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We bought a beautiful 2012 Lexus IS 250 from Mastria and the process couldn't have been easier. Our salesman Jason Powell was very courteous and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. I couldn't speak more highly of either him or Mastria Mazda.


Mario Thumudo | 3/29/2015

 Leasing this 2015 Mazda 6 is either the 5TH or 6th caar that I have leased from Mastria. I have had many dealings with salesmen in varied auto groups in my life. This past experience with Mastria Mazda sales representative, Dereck Viveiros, was by far the most rewarding. Dereck took the extra effort to in detail explain his portion on the leasing of the 201 Mazda. After the leasing he went thoroughly througn explaining all the features and how to work the panel. He touk my cell phone and programmed all my cell numbers, saving me the anxiety of having to do this. I wish all people took as much pride in their work as Dereck does.


BethanyM4 | 3/21/2015

 I recently bought my first mazda from this dealership. We had a great experience and couldn't be happier with the car! We mostly worked with Justin and he was very helpful and professional. Everyone else we worked with was also great. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family!

Amanda Zimmerman | 3/21/2015

I Just bought my first brand new car at Mastria Mazda. My Salesman was Derrick he's the best! Very helpful with finding the perfect Mazda 3 for me. The customer service I received from him was excellent. When I went to pick up my car I got a big congratulations from him, Manny and Stephen! I recommend Mastria Mazda to everyone!


Alexander Rysman | 3/17/2015

My experience with the after sales service has been excellent. They have taken care of bringing car up to date and been polite and helpful.


Marcie L. on 2/11/14

 So happy with the service dept. they were able to assist me with diagnosing and solving my problem the same day when the Mazda dealership in Brockton failed to meet simple customer service standards. THANK YOU! 


Dan Burt | 2/8/2015

Mike Harwood was the sales agent that helped me. Excellent service all around. I went in with almost my mind made up on another car but Mike was great at pointing the benefits of one of theirs. They worked hard to beat the offer from the other car which led me to go with theirs. They were very quick about things despite the amount of paperwork that had to be processed. 



Brett Butz | 2/5/2015

My wife and I both purchased vehicles from Mastria and Mike Harwood was our sales representative. We were treated fairly and we never felt like we were being pushed or pressured. Most importantly: WE GOT GREAT DEALS! According to Consumer Reports, Mazda's are some of the most highly rated vehicles in their class, often better than Toyota, Honda, or any of the American autos. So far we both LOVE our vehicles, the service, the great price, and we look forward to working with Mastria in the future. Make sure you ask for Mike when you go. He'll treat you right.



Barbara Richardson | 1/17/2015

 I had scheduled an appointment on line for service. They were prompt and right on time. They put on a fresh pot of coffee while i waited. The salesmen that sold me the car came over just to say hi and to see how i was enjoying my new car. Your facility is very clean and friendly. I do have one small suggestion , between the chairs a small end table to place the coffee cup. I just purchased my car last week. Dereck Viveiros was the salesmen who assisted me. He never made me feel pressured with my decision to purchase a Mazda 2. He went out of his way and worked hard at getting a bank to take my application as I had many miles on my car and I owed more then the car was worth. Between Dereck & Mark Striggles they made it work. I will be sure to tell my friends and family. Thank You, Barbara Richardson



rjohnson5| 1/10/15 05:53:22 AM PDT

Great Experience

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

We had Alex as our sales rep. He only showed me exactly what I was looking for. Not a more $$$ vehicle like so many others I visited. He let me test drive several without an attitude and was knowledgable about the features of each one. Took the stress out of car buying. Good job Alex. I also spoke with a customer in service and she stated she would not go anywhere else.



Colleen Salvaggi | 1/10/2015

I had a great experience with Mastria Mazda. Manny my sales rep. was very helpful and easy to work with. I was very happy with the price, and the car was in great shape when I picked it up.



Michael Holt | 12/22/2014

I had heard good things about the Mastria Group, and so decided to visit Mastria Mazda to inquire about a Mazda 6. I was not disappointed. The car was everything I thought it would be; and Alex (Chaput) did nothing but reinforce all the positives I'd heard about the personal touch of the Mastria sale force. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase decision, yet Alex was very available to answer all of my questions. He was very accommodating and helpful with providing all of the necessary information for me to make an informed decision. The post-sale follow-up has been very impressive too! I will keep Mastria Mazda at the top of my list for dealerships when I am ready to buy again.


Ms_Jalopnik | 12/07/14 02:47:13 AM PDT

Highly Recommend Mastria Mazda!

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

II had a great experience with Mastria Mazda when I purchased my new 2015 CX-5. I did my pre-negotiating with Alexandria in their Business Development office via email. Of the 4 dealerships I contacted, Mastia was the only one that was a pleasure to deal with via email. No high pressure sales tactics, just knowledgeable and courteous. Immediately upon arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by Dereck Viveiros and I took a test drive. Dereck is very easygoing and has a great sense of humor. He made me feel comfortable with my decision to make such a big purchase (my first EVER new car, I'd never set foot inside a dealership before). After the test drive, we agreed upon a price and he went through the paperwork process with me. It was a breeze. Because of my work schedule and the distance of my home to the dealership (40 miles) he decided he assisted me by promising to deliver the car to my home. 3 days later, he arrived with one of their runners to deliver as promised, with a full tank of gas in my new car. We went over some more paperwork, he showed me how to pair up my Blackberry with the Bluetooth system and he attached my plates. I HIGHLY recommend without reservation, Mastria Mazda. They have the best prices, their staff are knowledgeable about what they're selling and the customer service is unbeatable! Dereck kept in touch with me even after the sale to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I know that if I have any questions or concerns I can call on him. Go Dereck, go Mastria - make it rain!



Ms Jalopnik | 12/5/2014

I had a great experience with Mastria Mazda when I purchased my new 2015 CX-5. I did my pre-negotiating with Alexandria in their Business Development office via email. Of the 4 dealerships I contacted, Mastia was the only one that was a pleasure to deal with via email. No high pressure sales tactics, just knowledgeable and courteous. Immediately upon arriving at the dealership, I was greeted by Dereck Viveiros and I took a test drive. Dereck is very easygoing and has a great sense of humor. He made me feel comfortable with my decision to make such a big purchase (my first EVER new car, I'd never set foot inside a dealership before). After the test drive, we agreed upon a price and he went through the paperwork process with me. It was a breeze. Because of my work schedule and the distance of my home to the dealership (40 miles) he decided he assisted me by promising to deliver the car to my home. 3 days later, he arrived with one of their runners to deliver as promised, with a full tank of gas in my new car. We went over some more paperwork, he showed me how to pair up my Blackberry with the Bluetooth system and he attached my plates. I HIGHLY recommend without reservation, Mastria Mazda. They have the best prices, their staff are knowledgeable about what they're selling and the customer service is unbeatable! Dereck kept in touch with me even after the sale to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I know that if I have any questions or concerns I can call on him. Go Dereck, go Mastria - make it rain!



K Des | 11/10/2014

We bought 2 cars CX-5 and CX-9 our sales person Tom McKenna was terrific he did a ton of running around for us because I was indecisive about the Mazda 6 or the CX-5 and got us great deals. Have had the cars for about a week and we love them. Everyone was really friendly!!!



mikescope | 10/27/14 05:13:37 AM PDT

Great Mazda Dealership!

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I had a fantastic experience at Mastria Mazda. I purchased both a 2015 CX-5 and 6. The General Sales Manager, Barry Chew and Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dereck Viveiros were outstanding to deal with. Great vehicles and great pricing, great deals!



Mike Scoppettuolo | 10/27/2014

Fantastic experience purchasing a 2015 CX-5 and 6! Barry Chew and Dereck Viveiros are top notch to deal with! Great prices, great deals!



Andy Principe | 9/24/2014

Excellent car buying experience. Bob was very helpful in test driving and selecting the Mazda 3. Bob and the Mastria folks worked hard to locate my vehicle from another dealership and had the vehicle ready when I needed it. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Bob McKenna.



mahk1 | 9/17/14 10:42:22 AM PDT

Excellent experience!

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I brought my 09 Tribute in for service and while waiting I went to take a peek at the 2015 CX5. Bob a sales rep asked if I was interested and I said I might be but not for a few months. I was in the middle of building a house/moving and wasn't ready. He didn't try and pressure me and we did run some numbers on a trade. I shook his hand and he asked if he could stay in touch and when I thought I'd be in the market. I told him it would be several months. Bob called me a few months later to check and see if I was still interested and I told him I was, but not right now. Again, no pressure. When it did become time to think more seriously about buy the CX5 there was no doubt that I'd go to Mastria and see Bob. Bob and the team at Mastria sales made the experience painless! Rick, you have a top notch crew in Raynham! hanks guys!!


Sandra Dineen | 8/17/2014

My husband and I drove into Mastria Mazda looking for a new car. John Cabral approached us and asked if he could help us. We told him we were just looking. He was very professional and was not the pushy type of salesman, as we had seen in the past. He told us to look around and if we saw anything that interested us to please let him know. We left and returned a week later and talked with John and purchased our new 2015 Mazda6. John was so helpful with our purchase. I can't say enough about his professionalism. He made the transfer from the trade to the new car so easy that we ended up bringing the new Mazda6 home the same day. This is our 7th purchase from Mastria. We have had nothing but the best service from Mastria of Raynham.



kerryg12 | 07/09/14 02:50:36 PM PDT

1st mazda - great experience

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Bought my 1st mazda here in July 2014- 2012 mazda 3 hatchback. It was a joy to buy a car from Dereck Vivieros. He accommodated my work schedule and I was able to bring my kids in with me. They have a great playroom with tv. Very nice family atmosphere at this dealership focused on getting you the right car.


Diane Deschenes | 6/28/2014

After previously owning a Mazda I was determined to get another Mazda after my 1st one was totaled. Dereck is a great salesman. He understood my dilemma and was ready with all the questions that I had. He shared his military story with me and the time that he spend in the tunnels of Louisiana after hurricane Katrina which happened only 2 weeks after I visited the area. We had much to talk about. I would definitely recommend Mastria Mazda to my friends.


Chuck1985 | 06/15/14 12:06:26 PM PDT

Excellent Experience

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Purchasing a car from a dealer can be a daunting process, but, our recent experience with Mastria Mazda was an excellent experience. Kenny was an excellent salesman and all interaction with all Mastria employees was helpful, open and honest. Not always an experience I've experienced at a car dealership!


rickysnet | 06/05/14 03:08:48 PM PDT

my survey

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

i had a wonderful experience with everyone at mastria mazada and also want to thank john c he was a good sales persons.

Chuck1985 | 04/04/14 04:47:34 PM PDT

Greatest experience Ive ever had, great customer service

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Greatest car buying experience I have ever experienced. I recently purchased a 2007 prius with Jimmy V. as my sales person. I went in a month earlier to try to get out of a leased vehicle that I was drowning in (I had no choice when I did this 3 yrs ago as my credit wasn't the best at the time and I needed a car). I explained my situation and how screwed I was. I was looking at a Mazda 6 but due to the payoff, I needed a hefty down payment that I could not afford and had to walk out. A week ago I received a call from Jimmy because they got a new finance manager that was able to get someone else in a similar situation as myself into a car and figured give it a shot. Jimmy did a great job in keeping in touch and when I got there I took the car for a test drive and was pretty happy with it overall. After having been to 20+ different dealerships in the last 2 months and being offered the deal at Mastria Mazda was a miracle for me. They offered me $4,000 for my 06 civic with 145k miles! I left after driving the car and doing what was needed to get my application out there and received a call not even a couple hours later being told they got me approved. I am paying the same payments I was on the civic with a much better interest rate and I couldn't be happier. I will be going to this dealership next time I need a car and probably again after that. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car. Ask for Jimmy and tell him Chuck sent you!

Tracy w from Fall river | February 27, 2014

Great service even before I bought my new mazda

Every time I go for an oil change I look at the new cars , this last oil change I caved and purchased a new vehicle . I traded in a mazda cx7 for the cx 5. Great purchase and the salesman Sam was excellent and not pushy like other salesman . Also adl who works at the service desk is excellent always smiling and very helpful. And he always remembers my name when I go in. Some people don't remember you even when you buy a car from them. Lol great experience will trade my new car in here in the future when the time comes. This is my third mazda.


Darlene Martin from North Easton, MA | February 16, 2014

I bought my new Mazda 3 and just love it.

I did my research on the internet and spoke to several dealers before choosing which cars I wanted to check out. I went there to drive the car I had looked at online and via email from the dealership but didn't like it that much. Bob Mckenna was my salesman and asked me questions to determine what I was looking for in a car. He was very helpful directing me to other cars that were a better fit and I found the right car. The process of negotiating a good deal, including a fair price for my trade in was painless. And when I went back to have some options installed Bob continued to go out of his way to arrange transportation for me on a Very busy Saturday. He answered all my questions and there was no pressure at all. I will buy my next car from him when the time comes.

Glenn s. | Bridgewater, MA 12/13/13

I have nothing but excellent things to say regarding my experience with Bob McKenna and Mastria Mazda. 100% professional! friendly, helpful and no high pressure sales tactics. Highly recommended. Thank you Mastria. My wife loves her new CX-9!

frankwinslow on 10/3/13

Best experience I ever had buying a car.

Recommend this dealer? Yes

Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Michael M. is nothing like any car salesman I have ever met before. Answered all my questions, never pressured me and went out of his way to find me the exact car I wanted. All my phone calls were returned promptly. As a woman buying a car I could tell you some horror stories, but this was the best - everyone treated me with a smile and respect. It's a little over half an hour to get to you, but I'll be back for all my service and all I can say is thank you for a great time. It's the first time buying a car was fun.

happymazda on 9/17/13

Low pressure. Great team. Very helpful.

elm3 on 9/7/13

From the moment we arrived on the lot, to the final purchasing details, the overall experience was very informative, professional, pleasant and stressfree.

Olgas_Car on 8/8/13

I have bought many cars in the past and this was the best experience I have ever had. I went in to see a Mazda5. Jimmy V. was the salesman and he totally understood what we were looking for. He knew we were looking for a certain Mazda and did not try to push us into a cheaper vehicle. We started out by looking at a new 2012 left over Mazda5 Gran Touring. The banks didn't want to work with the 2012, so Jimmy showed us a 2013 Sport. It was just as nice as the other one but I could get a better deal on the 2013. Jimmy tried everything he could think of to get us in the Mazda we wanted. We purchased the vehicle and Jimmy was also able to get it registered in Florida, as that is where our residence is. He did a great Presentation of the vehicle. The process went very smoothly, a lot smoother than any other vehicle I have ever purchased! I would recommend Mastria Mazda and particularly Jimmy V. salesman if you are in need of a Mazda! PaulSilvia

chena504 on 8/4/13

Mastria Mazda people are so friendly yet know what we need without the pressure of the sale.Lots of cars to look at,and just a great place to buy a car.

JR from Pembroke, MA | June 9, 2013

I was looking for a Ridgeline to upgrade to from my Access Cab Tacoma. The Tacoma was under a lease and it was hard getting deals with other dealerships because they just didnt want to work with me on a deal. Mike O'Neil and his team tried their hardest to come up with a deal that was good for me and finally getting a deal after going through 13 different banks. Although I'm a Honda owner now, I would recommend any GMC owner to purchase their next GMC at Mastria.

Lynda Chuckran | 4/4/2013

Hi Ronald,

I am happy for my daughter and son in law, Scott and Kim Martin.....picked up their car this evening. When they met with Barry., earlier this week...he got the vehicle from another dealership........they went through the negotiation process and small world., my son in law Scott Martin, actually had some high school connection.......

Given that., financing talks continued., and next day., were promised final figures. Tonight was the night they would pick up vehicle and actually put pen to paper. I was, given my experiences in life,somewhat skeptical, hoping that there was not a last minute change to either documents or otherwise. They just came by to show me the car., and everything that was promised, payments, final numbers and all......was exactly what was mentioned when they visited the dealership earlier this week and through subsequent conversations.

Good Job! Mastria! Years back, I graduated from BR class of 1972.....Ricky was ahead of me by a couple of years. He will not remember me., however I was friends with Deb Brennan (Sullivan) and Susan Donaldson (how we miss her). Give Ricky my best and congratulations on an honest and seamless transaction. You have come a long way Ricky....from the days in the band) not found. Good for you!!

Kind regards, Ronald,

Lynda Chuckran (Isaascen)
A proud lifelong Raynham resident

Steve from Bridgewater, MA | March 28, 2013

Bob & Matt were both very easy to work with in determining if a new Mazda 6 was the right car. Originally not on the list of cars to check out, I decided to give the redesigned 6 a look at the insistence of an inlaw who knows his cars. The Mazda 6 GT looks great both inside & out, drives very well, and can be had with all the options desired on a higher end car for much less $$. Combined with Mazda's reputation for reliability, I decided to go for it. I'm rooting for Mazda and hope they produced a winner that will change people's minds. I tend to take the long term view as to whether the car will live up to my expectations. Being a new model, only time will tell if I made a good choice, but so far so good. This is my second car I have bought from Mastria (1st Mazda), and both experiences have been excellent. As the saying in the car business goes - make sure you shop them last! PS - if you have a good trade make sure you have them bring in a manager who can evaluate your car for re sale with some of the local dealerships they have a relationship with rather than straight wholesale.

Proud new car owner! from Dartmouth, MA | March 26, 2013

Wonderful customer service, there's no pressure in buying, and a good atmosphere. My salesman was Jonathan Cabral and he was wonderful! He was an absolute pleasure who got me into a car that had everything I wanted. He had much knowledge of the vehicle. He made it a pleasant experience!!! I will do business again! Thank you!!!

Jdougan1 | 3/4/2013

The inventory, sales people, finance people and service people have made purchasing my new 2014 Mazda CX-5 a wonderful experience. There was no high-pressure sales tactics used and I was able to get the vehicle for the price I was looking for. Jon, the salesperson, was great to work with. He was able to answer all of my questions.

I also dealt with Brian, in financing, who went above and beyond for me when I switched things up on him. Service was very accommodating and thorough in their explanation of services. I would recommend this dealer for your Mazda purchases.

Dawn E., North Dighton, MA | 2/19/2013

I recently went to Mastria Mazda to have my 2007. Toyota Camry checked out due to an abnormal sound my car was making. After the mechanic examined the car they told me that the water pump needed replacement. I agreed to have the work done. I told the service advisor that I didn't want to wait there while it was being repaired and they provided me with really nice rental car. When my car was all fixed they called me and let me know it was ready. When i arrived back to Mastria Mazda I saw Mr Bob Mckenna whom is the salesman that I bought my 2007 Toyota Camry from about two years ago. So naturally I went over to say hi. Now keep in mind that i had absolutely no plans on purchasing a new vehicle. As we talked Bob said do you want to look at some cars as he turned the computer screen. I said sure why not. As he scanned through some Toyota's he said look at this 2012 Toyota Camry. As I looked at it i really liked everything about it. So he went and got this car from one of the lots just so i could see it. I instantly fell in love with this car. I said this is beautiful and i never felt any pressure or any obligation while browsing at vehicles with Bob. I let Bob know i would call the next day about this car. Before i knew it i had. Just purchased a 2012 Toyota Camry. And it. Was an excellent deal! This is my. Second vehicle purchase with Mr Bob Mckenna and I have to say he is an excellent salesman and an asset to Mazda Mastria.

Str1903 on 2/18/13

I recently purchased a used car from Mastria Mazda, and had a very pleasant experience. My salesperson, Jordan W., was very helpful and treated me with respect. She didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all, and didn't hover over me while I was looking at this vehicle. The whole experience was a breeze from the salesperson to the finance.

brucewayne6778 | 2/14/2013

I bought a Mazda 3 from Jordan she very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs matt Sweeney made the numbers fit into my budget they were both thoughtful and considerate of my hectic schedule they didn't sell me a car they assisted me in buying the car I wanted Brian Evans the finance gentleman got me a great rate from the bank the process was quick and easy will recommend to everyone.

Jean Davis | January 2013

Stopped by Mastrial Mazda to test drive the new CX5. Purchased the AWD model with the technology package. Had a most outstanding buying experience. I would recommend Michael Manter, our sales person, he was low key and unassuming. Go buy a Mazda - Zoom Zoom!

Mario Thumudo | December 2012

As always working with Mastria group has been an excellent experience. Bob McKenna lived up to the Mastria standards of excellence. Hopefully this Mazda6 will give my wife, Mary, and me the same problem free that we enjoyed in the last few transactions.

gamayun | 11/27/2012

Great experience with warranty service. The place is clean, staff looks friendly and polite. Had a small issue with my almost new vehicle, not only they took care of it quickly (under 2 hours that I've been there) but also said they were going to order and replace a part in question just in case to make sure this issue does not come back.

I plan to use this dealership in the future for my service needs, I'm satisfied with my experience there.

Matt Bauer | November 2012

I took my 2010 Leased Mazda 3 in good condition to Mastria Mazda on a Sunday evening and inquired if I they would be interested in buying it back 3 months early and leasing me a Mazda 6. Their sales manager took a look at the car and said, Although it is a Sunday and I can't contact your servicing bank until tomorrow to determine the reserve, assuming it is around 12000, Yes, we can do business. I returned later in the week and they were true to their word. I turned in the Mazda 3, signed papers on a Mazda 6 with an almost identical payment, no money down, and the entire transaction took only about 30 minutes. They were very courteous, honest dealing, and efficient!

Angelaavery | 9/16/2012

Paul was very friendly and helped us out a great deal. This was one of my best experiences every buying a car. If the need should ever arise that I needed to buy a car again I would return to Paul. He went above and beyond what a sales person should be. I never felt any pressure from him and I would recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for a new or certified used car. I can not thank him enough for the time and effort that he gave to myself and my husband in the purchase of our new car. Thank you again Paul.