Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I went to the store today to test drive 2021 CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve and had a pleasing 5-stars experience with the sales man Diogo Sebastiao. Unlike many salesman I encountered in the past, salesman Diogo was a very honest, enthusiastic and professional salesman. He did not pressure me to make purchases or provide him a clue about "my budget" for buying vehicles. Instead, he was being very helpful answering my questions and patiently waiting for me to make decisions. Mastria Mazda is lucky to have this young rising star in the car industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Thomas our sales person was very knowledgeable low pressure pleasure to work with. We purchased another Mazda based on the service and quality we experienced over the last 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

After some initial back and forth with Mastria Mazda regarding my 2018 Mazda CX5 Adiel Maciel, the service manager contacted me and fully rectified the situation with my brakes. Thanks for listening and providing a positive experience. Christine Bengtson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We got a 2021 Mazda CX9, Mike helped my wife and I to make the right decision! Ricardo in the finance helped us and had a lot of patient to go over all the number as many time as we needed! Place is spotless and they follow all COVID guidelines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Another great experience with Mastria Mazda! This is my second Mazda CX-5 and third car I have received from Mastria Auto Group. There's a reason I keep going back.... Friendly, fast, and convenient service! Colton once again made my experience quick and easy with exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Mastria Mazda for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 CX-5 and couldn't be happier. I had the pleasure of working with salesman Thomas Belliveau who was great at every stage of the process. One of the best parts of my car buying experience was the test drive. Thomas had a route set up that allowed us to go over all the features of the car from safety and technology to the performance. It was by far the best test drive I've ever been on, and would highly recommend paying him a visit if you're in the market for a new car. In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I dealt with Harlan Spaulding on purchasing a used 2019 CX-5 GT from Mastria. Right from the start of the process it was low key no push sales-which I appreciated. In the past I have used other dealers like Boch and Nissan 24 and the stress level is high there. Everything from the test drive to the price negotiation to a lesson on the radio & NAV was low pressure which I appreciated. Ricardo in the Finance office was a big help also. I highly recommend using Mastria Mazda for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

My husband and I drove over 2 hours to check out a CPO Madza CX-5 which was immaculate. We had been to other dealerships and their cars were in horrible shape compared to how they were advertised. The car was exactly as pictured and described and we made a deal the next day. I wish we lived closer because I would love to give this dealership my service business. I will recommend this dealership to others as it is 100% worth the drive. They have the best cars and the best prices I've seen in MA. Highly satisfied. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I had an awesome experience working with Tom! Super knowledgeable guy that really helped and looked out for me. look forward to sending my son there soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Going to buy a vehicular can be difficult but the team at Mastria Mazda broke everything down and made it as easy as possible. Thomas was so helpful and really understand the vehicles. Will be recommending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I never thought Mazda would be my next vehicle. The cx5 can’t be compared to anything else when it comes to style and the drive. Tom my professional went over the suv and the managers made everything work. The manager mike was so willing to work with us he made the experience enjoyable which can be hard. Will recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I'm blown away! By not only the customer service, but the car, and the beautiful dealership. Harlan, Ricardo, and Mike made the experience seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about my sales person Thomas and the team over at Mastria Mazda. They made me feel like family. Respectable and have a understanding of what a person wants and needs with out being over pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Colton did a great job. He helped transition into a new lease of my CX-9 very easily. Couldnt be happier. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Phenomenal service. I was looking for a Mazda and ended up at Mastria Mazda in Raynham. Go and see Colton Connell. Colton will answer every question you have and help you find a car that fits your lifestyle. I bought a Mazda 3 and I’m so thrilled with the car Colton made shopping for a car easy and he has a brilliant personality on top of his sales skills.. Thank you Colton I will be letting people know to go see you if they are looking for a car! Thank you from Victoria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I have purchased three cars from Mastria Mazda in Raynham. The sales representative Dereck Viveiros was informative, honest and friendly. I would happily refer my friends and family to Mastria Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

After months of searching for a car, and having more than a few bad experiences with other dealers, getting a car from Mastria Mazda was downright pleasant. They happily took care of every concern I had about the used vehicle I went in to purchase, and still had me out the door in the vehicle the same day, something I had been hoping for, but not sure if it was possible. I live states away, and so will probably never have the opportunity to go back, but I highly recommend this place. Also, a huge thank you to Dereck Viveiros ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

We went in to lease a vehicle and even changed colors once the deal started. Peter was easy and fine with the change and all the questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

The dealers were very transparent about what they offer and prices. They did an excellent job explaining, comparing, and contrast to meet our budget and expectation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

This was our first time visiting a Mazda dealership. Mike Maynard was an outstanding salesman. He took us on our best test drive ever! Mike was able to answer all of our questions and was very patient. I would highly recommend Mike Maynard and Mastria Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Thank you Colton and Mike for making my car buying experience so painless! After having such excellent experience with the service department for years with my old car, when it was time to buy a new one they were my first stop. Everyone at Mastria was so accommodating, understanding of my needs and not to mention so personable - qualities I have yet to find at any other car dealership I've dealt with. If you're in the market for purchasing a new car go see these guys! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

My husband and I were looking for a third vehicle and came across a used Toyota Camry on the website for Mastria Mazda. We were greeted by several smiling faces when we came in to check out and test drive the vehicle and worked with Mike Maynard during our visit. Once we had decided to go forward with the purchase, Mike Maynard, Ricardo Dordete and Mike Luu went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible and made themselves available whenever we had questions. I will definitely be going there for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Dereck Viveiros and Mike Luu worked tirelessly to get me into the CX9 I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I have leased numerous vehicles from Mastria and have always been happy from day one. They will go above and beyond to make you feel part of the Mazda family! I have recommended family and friends who have also had the same experience. Truly a first class dealership with great leadership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

We came in to look at a CX 5 this morning and Colton helped us throughout the process of getting to know the car, understanding what we're getting, and what the reality is of our potential purchase. We ended up buying and we're grateful for Colton's transparency, how he validated the fairness of his pricing with documented comparisons, and he made things easy. No pressure. We recommend you ask for Colton at Mastria if you decide to buy a Mazda. We did, and we're happy for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Dereck at Mastria Mazda was a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly what he was talking about, and was very informative. This was my first car buying experience, and Dereck made it stress free, as he was very attentive to my needs. He took the time to figure out what car was best for me, and I could not have asked for anyone better to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Recently purchased a CX-5 from here and I am very happy with my experience overall. I had gone to multiple dealerships and wasn’t even considering buying a Mazda, but after doing some extensive research I found that the CX5 has gotten great ratings. Upon arriving to the dealership I noticed it was very modern and gave a sense of luxury. Colton Connell took us for a test drive and explained all the features the CX-5 had to offer. I was very impressed with the level of knowledge he had, and was relieved to see he wasn’t saying things ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

I bought my car here almost a year ago, which was an awesome experience, and the after care is just as awesome. Colton is very informative, professional and genuinely cares about all of his customers. He schedules my oil changes for me and accommodates me when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Derick helped me understand the Navigation System and other dashboard features. He was courteous, informative and patient. Derick explained for me how to use the emergency brakes, cruise control, and explained the airbag lights on the dashboard. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

I went to Mastria Mazda after talking to a few other dealers. I found their sales team to be genuine, straight forward and honest. They gave me their best possible price on the phone and stuck to it. Mike took care of us at the dealership. He was fast, accurate and stuck to the delivery schedule. I had a great experience at Mastria Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I have always had Mazda vehicles. When I recently totaled my Mazda 3 I went to Mastria Mazda. I purchased a CX-5. Colton made the process super easy for me and my mother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

First of all, I would like to point out that I am the opposite of an impulse buyer and I was VERY nervous about buying a newer car with my first time financing. All of the staff at Mastria Mazda were so patient with me and always gave me the best service each and every time I went in to look around and test drive a few cars. Colton is an absolute sweetheart who told me everything I needed to know about each car, without being pushy with the Sales. Though I never thought about a lease, Mike Luu pointed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

We very impressed with the detailed knowledge of the Mazda CX-5 Grnd Touring vehicle by Thomas Belliveau. He was not forceful or aggressive as many sales dealership sales representatives are. He took his time and ensured we were comfortable with his overviews he demonstrated patience and walked through the process of leasing a vehicle. We felt his customer service and our experience was outstanding. Ricardo Dordete whom did the lease paperwork was. very personable and patient with our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I brought my Mazda 3 in for a 30,000 mile service call. I was able to schedule for the exact date and time I was hoping, on a weekend, with only a few days notice. The service manager was friendly and clearly described what was being done, how much it would cost, and the duration of time needed. Upon completion the service technician sent me a short movie clip with my car and what had been found. The total time was within ten minutes of the estimate, and the cost was accurate to the penny. I cannot recommend this location enough. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

The sales person that I dealt with was Derek Viviros very polite explained everything. 1st time I went to a dealership where I felt comfortable . Excellent warrantees. Go there first you'll be surprised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Mastria mazda treated me like family throughout the entire process. Colton did a great job giving me an awesome test drive and demonstrated to me all the features the car has to offer. I ended up purchasing exactly what I wanted a Mazda 3 Hatch Grand Touring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

In today’s car buying world there are many options and that can make it complicated to feel the trust needed to make such a big decision! Thomas really is a true professional, skip the mental BS and get on a test ride with this guy! He’ll kill you with all the information so you know why the car is the right one for you and worth the money AND more importantly encourage you to test the actual features he educates you about. Still reading this? GO SEE THOMAS B!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Came in to get a new car and spoke with Tom! Very pleasurable to work with as he is very meticulous on his details and meeting his customers car needs! I definitely recommend to work with Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

So my 2004 Mazda 3 was definitely showing its age, and I knew it was getting to be that time. I had stopped at a few dealerships to look at different cars; but at each place I went I was hit on immediately by a sales rep who started asking a million questions that I was not ready to answer. Annoying!! Jeez dude I just wanna look! Get away from me! Then on my way back to Boston last week my GPS took me down the Raynham auto mile. I pulled in at the Mazda dealership just to kick some tires, no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Recently I went to Mastria Mazda with an Instant Cash Offer from Kelly Blue Book to sell my car. I was referred to DERECK who would be coordinating this transaction with all the appropriate team members. DERECK was VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE in the various steps involved in the transaction. He coordinated all the various personnel to handle the appraisal, test drive, photos, negotiations, etc., quickly and smoothly. Before I knew it, I received and accepted a very fair offer for my car and was on my way. They even offered me a ride home!! Definitely "go that extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Mike Maynard and the whole team did an incredible job getting us in a car we love for an unmatched price. They were patient, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Every single person I dealt with was extremely informative and knowledgeable , especially my salesperson Mike Maynard. I purchased my Mazda CX-5 today 8/31/18 and so far so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

The customer service was wonderful! The dealership as a whole was very accommodating and helpful. I wld absolutely go back if i had the need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Another terrific and rewarding experience with Mastria Mazda. They exceeded my expectations at every turn. Professional, friendly, and quick. I would tell anybody to get a car through this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I had an unpleasant experience at another dealership. Luckily I found Mastria and from the start Dereck at Mastria was super helpful and honest and transparent and helped me find the exact car I needed. I have since referred all my friends to Dereck and will absolutely but my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I was drawn to the Mazda CX9 by looks alone. After meeting Michael Maynard on my first visit to Mastria I knew I would be going back to test drive and buy with him. He was very attentive and patient, not pushy and irritating. He directed his questions to me, even though my husband was with me, knowing that I was the primary driver of this vehicle. There was none of that "Are you looking to put your wife into a new vehicle today sir?'', kind of vibe (which I got at a Nissian dealership a week before). I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I just took my new Mazda CX-9 home. This will make my second Mazda with Mastria. As always everything was perfect and I was treated as part of the family. I love my new CX-9! Colton was a great help when it came to explaining all the new features Mazda has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I would recommend for anyone to buy a car whether it be new or used from Mastria Mazda Rte 44 in Raynham, MA. I had a very pleasurable experience right from the start from phone service, sales, management and financing. Feel could have given me a better deal but in the long run very satisfied with the service all around. Colton Connell was my sales person and he was a pleasure to deal with, no high pressure, was very patient with us and answered any questions that may have arose. Today I also received a follow up email from him making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Welcomed by michael Maynard. Friendly, knowledgeable, patient. We were focused on the cx5. Test drove. He LISTENED to what our needs where. He gave us several options to purchase., or lease. Time was expedited in timely fashion. The faclity impressive . Open with glass windows to view true colors of both exterior and interior, Facility open and airy. All staff friendly. Not aggressive . Strongly recommend. Mine has a wonderful personality. Best experience. We had test drove other vecihcales at 5 other dealerships. 5 stars all the way. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Dereck helped me sell my car using the Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash Offer and it was super quick and easy! He’s very professional and I would recommend everyone to go through him will all of your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

DEREK AT MASTRIA MAZDA HES THE BEST!!!! Everyone in the dealer chip is of course congratulations for the excellent service. Im very happy with my new Mazda CX5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I had been looking at small SUVs for a little while. Never owned a Mazda in the past... but did some research on the brand and the CX-5 was the type of vehicle I was looking for. I had test driven Toyotas, Hyundais etc. but wasn't blown away by anything I tried. I stopped in to Mastria in Raynham to 'look'. Taylor Perry greeted me at the front of the dealership. I explained what I was looking for. She listened closely to everything. She showed me a number of vehicles until we found one that was exactly what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I have been going to Mastria Mazda for over two years now. The staff is always very friendly and down to earth. I recently went in and spoke with Dereck Viveiros and he was able to get me into a new CX-5. He worked hard for me and he was very honest in all his explanations. One of the best qualities for a dealership to possess is a salesman that makes you feel they are honest with you. Mastria has been above and beyond the best dealership I have ever experienced. The service staff is always fantastic! Thank you, Mastria ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I want to take a moment to give a shout out to Mastria Mazda and their sales team. Taylor Perry was great, very accommodating and professional. She even brought another vehicle that I was considering of purchasing over so I could test drive them side-by-side so I could pick which one would be the best fit for our needs. It has been the best sales experience that I've had i quite some time, and I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

My experience with Mastria Mazda was excellent. I just purchased a CX-5 and love it! My salesperson was Dereck Viveiros he was very knowledgeable , friendly , and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Dereck !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I purchased a new Mazda 6 from Alex at Mastria Mazda. He made the process smooth and easy. everything was very transparent and communicated clearly. I would recommend him and Mastria to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I love my new Soul Red Mazda 3! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Colton did a great job when it came time to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I purchased a used Mazda 6 from Mastria Mazda. I couldn't be more happy with my pre-owned vehicle. It drives great. The price was unbeatable and the service department was fast .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

I stopped in this dealership over the weekend and had the best experience working with Dereck Viveiros. I am currently on the hunt for a specific vehicle and Dereck has gone above and beyond trying to help me get in that car. He's done extra research, kept in contact, very helpful and friendly and not trying to push me into any car. My overall experience at the dealership has been excellent and I look forward to purchasing from them because I already know going to them for all my future services will be a great and easy experience. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

This is my 2nd CX-5 from Mastria Mazda. I had the pleasure of working with Alex Chaput. Along with being very experienced and knowledgeable, he was very patient while I made my decision....the best. I highly recommend Alex for your next car purchase or lease!! Along with sales Mastria Mazda has a great service department. This is a wonderful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

This is my 4th car I've purchased from Mastria, and my 3rd Mazda. Every time I've gone there, they have been professional, informative, and helpful. The service and sales departments are both welcoming, friendly, and warm places to visit. In particular, Dereck Viveiros is an amazing sales person. He sold my Mom her car 3 years ago, and he took care of her every step of the way. I had the pleasure of working with Dereck this time around, and he bent over backwards to get me in my new car that day. He's been very helpful since, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I was absolutely impressed with my salesman Kevin Sanderson and the staff at Mastria Mazda. I flew to Boston from Kansas City, MO. Kevin actually picked me up from the airport and took me to the dealerships. After finishing up the paperwork I started my 1,500 mile drive home. Did notice I wasn’t getting heat from my passenger side vents. After speaking with Kevin and getting home. I took the car in to get it looked at. They replaced a partially clogged heater core. Kevin had a check to me the same week to pay for the repairs. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

I went to Mastria Mazda to look at a Honda Fit. Colton greeted me from the lot, brought me inside to their beautiful dealership where I later purchased the vehicle. I even got to take my new Fit home that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Recently purchased a Mazda CX5 from Mastria. It was a great experience. Kevin was extremely helpful during te process. I highly recommend going to Mastria.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

We recently bought 2 Mazda 3s and are so excited to pick them up on tuesday! Derek made the sale so easy for us! The staff is the best! Highly recommend going in to see them! Ask for Derek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Like many Retired-Disabled-Veterans I've found myself in a financial down-spin. I came to Mastria Auto Group hoping that a Sales-Person would have a solution to my "complex" situation. Dereck Viveiros & Zachary Deandrade "Simplified" my entire experience! Their knowledge, experience, and PROFESSIONALISM afforded me the ability to obtain the most value possible for my vehicle — Resulting with me having more cash to stop foreclosure procedures on my family's home. I cannot thank them enough! I salute the entire staff at Mastria Mazda –– especially my brothers-in-arms; Dereck Veveiros & Zachary Deandrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

We bought two cars. Derek Mike and Barry are the best anyone! Than can perform miracles. I highly recommend them to everyone! Won’t go anywhere but Mazda thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

My husband and I went to several dealerships before we went to Mastria Mazda. We found the sales person, Colton, to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. He kept us informed about our purchase, insurance, etc. He was very courteous and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. I would recommend asking for Colton if you decide to purchase a vehicle from Mastria. Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

Usually car salespeople are very pushy, and that is what I was expecting when I went to Mastria Mazda. I was lucky to be partnered with Taylor Perry. She took me for a test ride in a 2017 Mazda 6 GT. She was very informative and did not pressure me at all. I could feel that her goal was to make sure I got what I was looking for and if it wasn't there then she was ok with that. Her non-pressure attitude is the only reason I bought my car there. Everyone that worked there was very pleasant, thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

We recently purchased a used GMC Terrain from Mastria Mazda. From the first time we went to visit, Dereck Viveiros, was friendly, helpful, and very professional. He kept in contact with us , but was not overbearing. We would definitely do business with him again. M&D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Having dealt with this dealership through the leasing of my 3rd Mazda and three other vehicles I feel comfortable with Mastria Mazda. I found the Mazda an excellent vehicle and will be back for many more (hopefully)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

I worked with Alex during my car buying experience for a CX-5 and it was Fantastic!!! Alex made the whole process simple and was transparent during the whole process. Everyone at Mastria Mazda was Terrific and i would certainly buy my next new car there as well as recommend Alex and Mastria to anyone looking to buy a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

I worked with Peter and he was great. Not like any other dealership where you go in and immediately have a bad taste. Everyone was courteous and attentive. Ill definetyl be going back for my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

I Couldn't be more happy with my time spent at Mastria Mazda. Colton made my purchase smooth and easy even when I changed my mind on color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

We recently bought a cx-5 from Mastria Mazda. Product Specialist Dereck Viveiros was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, informative, and responsive. We would highly recommend going to Mastria Mazda and asking for Dereck if you are in the market for a new (or new-to-you) car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

I just bought a 2017 Mazda CX-5 at Mastria Mazda from Kevin and all I can say is they were all awesome. Mike Luu was a big help in getting my payment where it needed to be and I couldn't be happier. Thanks to everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

I bought a Nissan Altima from my son Kevin and I would like to thank Mastria Mazda for all your help! Thanks Barry, Jon and Mike for all your wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Dereck was a great help with purchasing my car. He walked me through the whole experience and found me the best deal possible. If you ever need help go to Mastria Mazda and ask for Dereck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

One of the best purchases I have had in a while! Taylor was great and so was the whole Mastria staff! Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

The dealership's personnel was so easy to work with. Dereck and Colton were extremely helpful to me and spent a lot of time with me going over all the special features of my new Grand Touring. There knowledge of the vehicle was excellent. When I left the dealership, I felt completely secure in my working knowledge of the vehicle. I highly recommend Mastria to anyone considering a new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

This is my second purchase with Mastria. I have owned quite a few cars in my lifetime and this recent purchase hands down was the best buying experience thus far. My purchase was made at Mastria Mazda my sales person was Colton Connell. I work a thousand hours a week, and have no time to spend hours in a dealership negotiating a sale. I Knew the car i was interested in, and when i found the one of interest on CarGuru, i emailed the dealership to get more information and discuss what I wanted up front, my trade, etc. Upon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

My husband and I were recommended to see Dereck by our son who has leased a few cars through him. We were very pleased to learn why he spoke so highly of him. He was willing to roll up his sleeves and get us a fair deal and into the CX5 of our choice. We were also impressed with the friendly staff that was so helpful in accommodating our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

They are more than wonderful. they attached video to the technician while he is checking the car explaining everything showing you everything you feel that you are inside the shop with a technician

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Recently bought a 2017 Mazda 3 and couldn't be happier. I walked in, asked for a certain price and Kevin made it happen. Thanks to everyone else involved and appreciate the easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Just bought a new CX-3 from Kevin at Mastria Mazda. The whole experience overall was easy and everyone was great. Came in, picked out my car and was given the best price without a fight. Thanks Kevin and everyone else. I will be back for my Miata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

We weren't supposed to buy a car, but we left with purchasing my first car. Worked with Taylor and she helped so much with the test drive, with answering questions, and giving us a great deal. They were very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I worked with Taylor- who is amazing. She showed me 3 different Mazda's, as well as a VW. Her love for Mazda showed, and she helped me decide on the Mazda 6. I did not mean to buy a car that day but she made the negotiating process very pleasant, and helped me say yes to my new vehicle. Could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

This was by far the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. I have been shopping for a while and going to a lot of different dealers. Whatever Mastria is doing keep it up!! I will be recommending you guys to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

I went in originally looking for a pre owned car because I thought there was no way I could get a new one. Zachary was able to help me get a brand new car for only a little more than the used one I was looking at! I was very impressed with Zach and the dealership. I would recommend Mastria to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

I had a great experience at the Mazda Mastria dealership on route 44 in Raynham, MA. It was pressure free and we had a great salesman Kevin Sanderson. He took the time to find out what we were looking for in a new vehicle and assisted with out trade in. From walking in to the showroom to calling a few times after the purchase, he has helped every step of the way. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

This is our second time buying a car from mastria. Once again we weren't disappointed. The sales rep was outstanding! Dereck was extremely helpful and sat with us in the car, explained everything. Then explained everything concerning the paperwork in the office. Expert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Kevin the salesman was excellent he was informative and did not pressure the sales. I felt very comfortable and informed. Everyone was very professional. I would recommend Mastria Mazda to a friend or relative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Was satisfied with the service at Mazda when buying my vehicle. And a big shout out to Dereck Viveiros who took care me when I bought a 2016 Tundra on trade in! Love my truck thx again to the crew over at Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

I got what I wanted, I got it fast, I got it serviced to the fullest extent possible, by the most efficient,pleasant team imaginable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Dereck was great to work with. He knew what I was looking for and didn't pressure me at all. He let me leave to think things over and get back to him. Once I made a decision, he moved very quickly to help put together a deal and find a vehicle in the color I wanted, in the time frame I needed. He was a very strong communicator, letting me know what was taking place and what to expect, and when. Dereck gets 5-stars from me. Finance wasn't has helpful as I would have liked. Delivery took a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Just picked up my new Mazda 3 from Mastria Mazda and my salesman Kevin Sanderson was great. He helped me pick out the vehicle I was looking for and didn't try to put me into something I didn't want like other dealers. Thanks Kevin and everyone else I dealt with at Mastria Mazda. I will definitely be sending anyone looking for a new car your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

I recently bought a new Mazda CX-5 from Kevin and my experience was nothing but the best. When I arrived I was greeted by Kevin and he took me through the whole process and never at one point did I feel pressured. When everything was complete Barry the general manager took his time to come over and thank me for my business and that in itself was something I've never seen before. Thanks everyone at Mastria Mazda for all your help. I love my new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review