Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

I must APOLOGIZE for my bad review last night while in a state of confusion and panic. Colton and Doug more than took care of me with patience, understanding and respect and im so thankful that I had them to explain and explore better options for me with my loan. I just got home with my Toyota sienna and I couldn't be happier! Thanks again and I will recommend to anyone and I'll most definitely be back again.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Logan was a fantastic sales person who took the time to answer all of my questions about my new car and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my choice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Thomas thank you for being extremely patient and considerate with all my questions. By far the most knowledgeable and experienced sales associate I have dealt with while car shopping. Great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Thomas thank you for being extremely patient and considerate with all my questions. By far the most knowledgeable and experienced sales associate I have dealt with while car shopping. Great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Colton Connell was really helpful in finding the right vehicle for the right price!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Very straight forwarded and made sure I had no questions. Thomas showed me all the features of the Mazda 3. Logan then delivered the car to me and set everything up from my phone to favorite radio stations. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

My wife and I have been in the market for a Carbon cx5 for a few months. With us visiting a few different dealerships and receiving poor service and broken promises. Mastria Mazda Delivered. Had what we wanted in stock which is the Black interior Carbon which seems to be harder to find. Logan and Tom (Bigred) answered all our questions and made what is normally a unpleasant time a very enjoyable and pressure free experience. Will be back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Went to a few different dealerships with no luck. Then went to Mastria Mazda and found Thomas! It was the best and easiest car buying experience I’ve had. He answered all my questions and was extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Just bought a jeep from Logan and it was the easiest process EVER!! Logan is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and Keeps you informed the whole way. I highly recommend Logan for all your car purchase needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Top notch service all across the board! Everyone is pleasant to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

From service to parts to sales everyone treats you as family. The quality is top tier!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Have nothing but great things to say. Made me feel like family and that is rare. I worked with Tom Belliveau and he was the best. Would recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Tom never gave any pressure and answered all my questions. I was able to find the vw I wanted and they even are registering the car for me. Made the whole process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Just purchased a golf wagon from Mastria Mazda. Great inventory and the people are really kind. Thomas help me a lot and will be coming back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Had an amazing experience working with Colton to get the car I was looking for and he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted in a new car! The managers are awesome as well!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Met with Colton at Mazda to get into a new car that fitted what I needed and he made sure he did everything he could to make that happen for me! Would 100% recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Thomas helped me start to finish with a 15 Camaro. Made the buying experience so easy. I would highly recommend Mastria and Thomas to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Mastria Mazda helped me with the purchase of a Camaro. Thomas made the registration process so easy. Went over the features when I picked up. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thomas was so helpful and made the process so easy. Thank you for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I love my new Mazda 3. Mastria Mazda had what I was looking for and Big Tom helped me with the whole process. Explained all the features and made the transition into the new car so easy. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Thomas helped me with the purchase of a used truck. Easy going and answered all my questions. Was able to get me to the payment I needed and worked with me through the whole process. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

If you’re looking to buy a car go see Logan! He is very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He answered all my questions and was super helpful! Thanks for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I recently leased a new CX-30 for my daughter who just started college. We worked with Logan Price and he was as professional as one could hope for. Nobody likes the dealership experience but Logan was up front and honest from the get go. We had to wait a few weeks for delivery of the vehicle but Logan kept in contact every step of the way. I highly recommend Mastria and Logan Price for a “feel good” dealership experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my certified pre-owned at Mastria Mazda, they have such a great team of professionals. My salesperson was Logan Price, he was so knowledgeable, helpful and patient throughout the whole process. I’m a happy customer and I highly recommend Mastria Mazda! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I would like to say that my experience at Mastria with Logan and Doug was a 10/10. Very easy and transparent from start to finish. Thank you, I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I came in to Mastria to be greeted by Logan Price. I was looking at a used car but was not sure exactly what I wanted. He broke down the options to find what would fit in my budget, I really appreciated his attention.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Found a truck that was right for me! Colton helped me find a truck that fit my budget and had everything I wanted. Everyone was very kind and didn’t push me through the process. Great job Colton and the team.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Had a pleasant experience with Logan Price. Delivery of my cx-50 was much faster than expected. Couldn’t have asked for any more. Would recommend Mastria and Logan to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Everyone at Mastria was fantastic! Mike, Colton and Tom were a great help. I look forward to picking up my new CX50. Very excited to take this off road and test her out!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I unfortunately needed a new car. I went to a few different dealers and just couldn’t find what I wanted. Mastria ended up having a great inventory and Thomas my sales man was so helpful. I worked with Mike and Doug also and they made the whole process so easy. The turn around time was so fast and I’m already driving my new cx5.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Went to Mastria to shop for a CX-5. Their selection was enormous. Colton did a great job helping me make a decision and guiding me through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Thank you to everyone at Mastria Mazda. From being treated at the door my Andrew who then set me up with Thomas. Man does he know his stuff. Told me all about Mazda and the cx5. The financial side is what I was not looking forward too. They sat me down and explained everything and I left feeling confident if anything. Can’t say thank you enough.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Thomas was incredibly helpful in helping us select a vehicle for my modeling agency. Got the vehicle at a great interest rate and payment. Doug in finance was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Thomas B helped me into a CX-5 this morning and I couldn't be more thankful of a smooth experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great experience with all employees but Colton Connell was exceptional, made it easy, felt secure with warranty and my new 2009 Toyota Sienna is a dream!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Thomas and the whole team were very polite and extremely helpful!! Definitely recommend everyone to come and check out Mastria Mazda on route 44

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Thomas was very helpful and answered all my questions. No pressure and will highly recommend. If anyone goes to Mastria Mazda ask for Thomas. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Thomas was very helpful and answered all my questions. No pressure and will highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Just purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-30 and had the pleasure of working with Colton Connell who was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Colton Connell has the best customer service ever 100% recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Colton Connell was the best ! He helped me so much ! We love him ! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Thomas and Andrew were very helpful. Any questions you may need answered they have your answer. Very friendly and easy to talk to.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Came to Mastria Mazda in Raynham after the Mastria group treated us with kindness and did right by my family after my father's passing. Eliot, Mike, and Thomas were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I was in and out of here in no time with exactly what I was looking for. They went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted and wasn't settling for anything less. Once again, I appreciate what the Mastria team has done for me!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Came to Mastria Mazda in Raynham after the Mastria group treated us with kindness and did right by my family after my father's passing. Eliot, Mike, and Thomas were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I was in and out of here in no time with exactly what I was looking for. They went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted and wasn't settling for anything less. Once again, I appreciate what the Mastria team has done for me!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Thank you Bigred aka Tom for helping me with my new to me GTI. I have been looking for awhile and been to a few different dealers. Mastria is different in every way. Made buying actually enjoyable and the whole process went so smooth. Can’t say Thank you enough.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Niman and Thomas were great to work with. Very good experience overall and would highly recommend Mastria Mazda and the entire Mastria team without reservation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Visited dealership w/my wife for a new car. Tom greeted us when we walked in and was great. Before taking the test drive Tom went over all the vehicles features and also G-Vectoring. Not knowing what that was I had to put it to the test and Tom was spot on w/that feature. Buying this vehicle was painless and a great experience. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Mastria Mazda was my BEST experience buying a car. My wife and I have probably purchased 15 new cars over the years. Devan, Mike, Colton, and Mike made this my best experience ever. Friendly, no pressure, and knowledgeable from beginning to end. The purchase of my 2022 Mazda Miata was great. Thank you to them and I can't recommend this dealership strongly enough. Thank you Devan and gentlemen for a very positive experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

My experience at Mastria Mazda was great. Thomas B. was very knowledgeable with the car I was checking out- He had answered all my questions fully great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Thomas was very knowledgeable and helped me start to finish. Thank you for all the help. Highly recommend Mastria Mazda. Will be back for my next vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Thomas was polite and pleasant. Very patient with my many questions. Excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Thomas was very easy to work with and did a great job helping me find a car that best suits me. Would definitely buy from again

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My dad and I went in and worked with Colton one of the sales guys at Mazda. He was attentive, helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the cars we were discussing. He was very communicative when getting the car! Great sales person to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Been looking everywhere for the right car. Feeling lost. Walked in and Colton really helped me out alot! Finally found the right car for me. Thanks Colton! 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Thomas was amazing

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Great place to come. Service is top notch and if you have any questions about what they have inventory wise Thomas is very knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to come by for a oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great place to come. Service is top notch and if you have any questions about what they have inventory wise Thomas is very knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to come by for a oil change

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Thomas went above and beyond when buying a new car from him . Customer service was A + highly recommend him and the dealership such a great experience !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Purchased my new Mazda cx30, Thomas was great very helpful and a great experience, i would recommend him when purchasing your next car you wont be disappointed

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Flawless transaction from start to finish Thomas went above and beyond when buying a car from him. A + Customer service .

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 CX-5 Turbo from Logan! I left IRA Mazda in Norwood and drove straight to Mastria after a salesman treated me poorly and rushed me out. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle alone after losing my dad last year, let alone buying new. Logan made the process effortless on my part, all I had to do was come back in and sign papers. And this is after keeping him on the phone for an hour asking him a million and one questions. The only flaw to making this purchase was having to wait way longer than ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Tom was professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you for my new cx5. Will be recommending to everyone I know who needs a new vehicle. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great experience. Tom was a huge help in finding me the right car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

From the beginning of buying a car from Thomas in sales was awesome and super helpful. Then was walked through the service department by that amazingly pretty girl in service named Ashley who was super patient and kind. Honestly Couldn’t ask for better experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Tom had great knowledge and a no-pressure attitude when discussing a WRX STI purchase that was in the used car inventory. Including in-depth technical knowledge of the VA WRX chassis, and an enthusiast attitude. Tom is personable, and retains knowledge beyond the Mazda line-up - and it shows.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Tom was the best salesmen I ever dealt with. I visit Mass often and stopped by to look. He was informative, helpful, and never felt pressured to buy. I will purposefully go to him for all my car purchases going forward.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Thomas at Mastria Mazda and I can’t say this enough. Best experience ever and I am telling everyone. Very easy to work with and no pressure. Thank you for my new cx-5

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Andrew and Thomas treated us as if we were the only customers. Everyone here was very nice. We would definitely come back, Thank you both so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

My review is based off the sales person only. Logan was nothing but professional the whole time. Being short handed like most of the companies lately, Logan still made time and was very down to earth. That’s coming from a guy who does not like car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Thomas made my trade simple and straightforward. Much appreciated would recommend him for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

As a inexperienced car buyer I came into the dealership with nerves and many questions, Thomas really put my nerves at ease as well as answered all my questions professionally. Not only was it a pleasure to learn about the car buying experience from Thomas he was also a great guy to sit and chat with!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Thomas Belliveau walked me through the process of buying a car today at MM and I can't say enough about how professional and helpful he was. I wasn't in a rush to buy a car and previously left some other dealerships because they were still using 'high pressure tactics' and pushing unnecessary 'add ons'. He answered all my questions, wasn't pushy, and made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Thomas was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Thomas Belliveau is simply phenomenal. Not only is his product and industry knowledge off the charts, his biggest concern was to make sure that we found a vehicle that we would be happy with. No pressure, no gimmicks, no stress. Just a nice chat with a really knowledgeable guy who helped guide us through the process. OUTSTANDING!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I cannot give enough stars! Thomas is fabulous. He is very knowledgeable and genuine. He provides information without a sales pitch. 10 out 10!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Thomas delivered my car and was excellent helping my customize the features and making sure all my questions were answered!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

No pressure to buy made buying my CX-5 all the more easier to buy. More than reasonable on my trade and chok-full-of-knowledge with 7 years at Mastria ..ask for Tony Belliveau ..you will be glad you did. Bonus point getting through finance also pain free. Thanks for the car and great service from day one.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Logan was AWESOME! I came with my parents to buy my first car. The car we were going to look at was sold just prior to driving it. Logan then said don't worry, lets see what else we can find! Logan then found a second car at roughly the same price point. We then test drove it and decided this would be the car we buy. Throughout this whole process Logan was instrumental, but where Logan went above and beyond was during the registration of this vehicle. We were having an issue transferring plates from our old car to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Thomas made purchasing our new car a fun and easy experience. He answered all our questions and guided us through the process and helped us determine the right fit. Couldn’t ask for a smoother experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Thomas was easy going and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle . Hands down one of the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Worked with Doug in finance and it was the easiest process I’ve ever experienced. 100% would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Sold my car here. It was pleasant experience. Friendly and helpful service! Extremely accommodating having Thomas Bellivieau assist me. Will definitely be coming back here.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great friendly service. Thomas Belliveau was pleasant to talk to.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great experience with Thomas and Doug. Fully explained everything and no pressure!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I was really impressed with Logan! I went to the dealership on a friends recommendation unannounced to see Logan. I happened to show up on his day off but he had stopped by the dealership and was there. Instead of passing me off to someone else he took the time to answer all my questions and help formulate a game plan. He kept me updated throughout the whole process and helped me to make the best decisions to meet my needs. It was by far the easiest time I've ever had getting a car! Highly recommend Logan Price and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Thomas Was great and very helpful. I was sold. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

This is my 2nd Mazda purchased from Mastria. My first car with Mastria was a 2018 cx5 itouring. I just purchased a 2023 cx50 turbo premium. I have had all my cx5 service completed here as well. Easy breezy experience each time. No BS from sales to service! I recommend this dealer to all my family and friends. Highly recommend for a stress free buying experience. Even in the current car buying climate with car shortages, chip shortages, and higher interest rates this has been a great experience all around. Thomas has been easy to work with during this sale. Very accommodating ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

This place is unbelievable! I came in to test drive my dream car (Dodge Challenger) and find out what kind of planning I should do to hopefully get one some day. Logan had the keys in my hand and driving off the lot in MY Challenger in under two hours, and I showed up right before they closed- how this team pulled it off so quickly I don’t know- but it’s a good crew. I am still in disbelief I am sitting in my dream car right now writing this review. Logan is my new personal hero, they ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Thanks to Logan, i recently leased a 2023 cx-50. I did my own research to know this was the car i wanted, and he helped make it happen in less than 24 hours, knowing i was heading out of town, and would not be able to pick it up for a couple of days. Safe to say, he helped expedite the process and for that, i say thank you. I would definitely recommend Logan Price to help you in your car purchasing adventure if you're interested in one of these great new vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Mike was so helpful! We were able to smoothly walk in and leave with a new CX-50 within two hours and with no issues! Be sure to ask for Mike Maynard when you call or visit!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Mike Maynard was fantastic, incredibly happy with the process. Friendly guy who was willing to meet our pricing needs and take our trade-in. Consider me sold!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

3rd Car here. Meeting Jack in service for the first time. Very professional. I've always had a great experience at Mastria. Friendly courteous service always. 2022 CX5 Carbon. Love it!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the experience I had at Mastria. Mike Y was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous! Doug made the purchase very smooth. He did not try to sell me on anything I didn’t need. Will definitely be buying here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

This dealership is top notch. Everyone is friendly and very professional. Been to many dealerships recently and didn’t receive better customer care anywhere else. Thomas is sales and Doug in financing were excellent to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

10/10 experience working with Logan! I just bought out my lease and he made the process painless & simple. He is extremely informative, transparent and friendly. Thank you for going above & beyond, Logan!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Bought 2022 CX-30 with my daughter. Her first car but I have had many prior sales expereinces. I found Mastria Mazda and Thomas/Big Red to be to notch. Up front, nothing hidden in pricing, friendly and no pressure sales experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I went in looking for my first car and a wonderful man named Thomas/ Big red was externally helpful and very friendly. Thomas went out of his way to get me the best rate and was upfront about everything throughout the entire process. I definitely recommend this dealership and Thomas. They don’t try to sneak any extra fees or taxes in and they really seem to value customer experience.


Leave Us A Review