Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Colton and Niman were the best and made the Mazda experience incredible!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP!! I was taken care of by Logan Price. Exceptional customer service and such a great person to work with. Iam extremely pleased with 10 stars across the board not only with Logan but the dealership in general. I would recommend Mastria Mazda to anyone. Thank you so Logan and Mastria Mazda! Certified happy customer!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I had a great experience at mastria Mazda Logan price is amazing he got us in a gd vehicle with low miles so appreciative of him he’s a life saver

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Salesmen are negotiable here. Good place to get a trade in.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

What a great experience! Thomas and Doug were the best. Highly recommend this dealership if shopping for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Thomas and the rest of the mastria family made this car buy experience amazing. Thank you Thomas for helping us find the perfect vehicle. I would highly recommend them for a vehicle. Great job!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great service, Logan was very transparent and to the point, didn’t feel like I was dealing with typical sales guy. Highly recommend buying a car through him!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent to the point customer service. Logan was beyond helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thomas did it a great job explaining the process and walking us step by step we have no complaints couldn't have been any better and I thank him for his service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Came to the dealership not knowing what I wanted. I was greeted at the door by Thomas and he started the help from the start. Broke everything down and found out my needs and wants for my next vehicle. He took his time to make sure I was comfortable with everything going on. I have a new to me 19 cx-5 and I love it.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Just got my first car haha 2019 Kia it looks pretty nice and comfy I just wanna say thanks to the salesman Logan price he’s the nicest dude ever thanks a lot mate

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Logan price worked in my budget and helped me find the perfect car for me and my family ! So happy with the over all experience! Definitely will be recommending him and Mastria mazda to everyone 😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I purchased a Mazda CX-5 and worked with Logan. He made the process very straightforward and simple. The overall experience was great and I would definitely recommend going here if you’re in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Thomas was a breath of fresh air to work with. He went above and beyond to help me sell my 2017 Mazda cx3. The process was so smooth and efficient. Thank you so much Thomas!!!!🙏🏽

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Tom was a huge help in finding what I was looking for. Presented my options and worked hard to get me in my car. Great customer service, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Thomas was very efficient helping us out with our 2017 Mazda Cx-3 trade in. It was a pleasure to be assisted by him. The process took less than an hour to complete. I would recommend to Thomas to anyone! We are very happy with what could be negotiated.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

We had a great experience at Mastria Mazda purchasing a Mazda CX-5. Logan made our experience enjoyable and stress-free. Thank you Logan!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Worked with Logan when I purchased a used Transit for my business. I've been in automotive retail for close to 20 years and Logan is top notch. Hes professional, personable and followed through on everything he said. I'd reccomend him to anyone of my friends or family looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I purchased my vehicle and worked with a great team from start to finish. Luis worked quickly and efficiently to help me choose which vehicle I wanted. Logan Price was my main point of contact and he was incredibly patient and helpful throughout the experience. I had a particularly difficult insurance hold up and he remained in contact throughout the process and made sure to advocate for me as a Mazda customer. He ensured that everything went smoothly and that I felt taken care of (he even followed up on his day off!). Doug in the finance office was also ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I went in last week to Mastria Mazda to take a look at a car. I was immediately met at the door by Mike Maynard who was fantastic! I highly recommend going here and dealing with him. He was extremely professional and answered every question I could think of. I loved my experience car shopping here! Thanks Mike Maynard

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Amazing experience with Logan price! Love the new car I have and 5/5 recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Quick and easy process, enjoyed working with Logan and appreciated the time and effort he put in to finding something in my budget.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Very nice selection of new & used cars. Chose a car in 20 minutes but had to spend the whole day to buy the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Hi Mike Maynard thanks for your excellent reception. I really appreciate your service keep it up.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Just got my first new car and this place is great and Colton is amazing, this has been the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

My experience at Mastria was great. The whole procedure was transparent and as informative as possible. My salesman Logan, made my car buying experience so smooth everything turned out even better than expected for me here. So glad I came here.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I was a first time car buyer and knew I wanted a small SUV. The CX-5 was perfect for me. Logan P. was amazing. He took the time to answer all of my questions and followed up when the perfect car came on the lot, after not finding one on my initial visit. He did not push anything on me. He asked me questions to better figure out what I was looking for and what my musts were in a car. He was efficient with communication throughout the process and still answers my questions weeks after I bought the car! ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We were lucky to work with Logan Price on the purchase of our used Mazda CX9. He was great to work with and made the whole process quick and easy. We test drove one day and drove away with the car the next day. I highly recommend Mastria Mazda and especially working with Logan! Thanks for the great experience!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Got my new car from here last week! Colton, Sales manager took care of me from start to finish. He was very through and patient to all my needs for a new car. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a new car MAZDA is the way to go and ask for Colton!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Amazing experience at Mastria Mazda! This was my first experience leasing a vehicle and with Mazda and Mike Maynard assisted me through the whole process! Mike made sure I was taken care of the whole time even though it was super busy at the time I was there! I am so happy to have found a vehicle in this crazy market with an amazing experience at Mastria and Mike!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Excellent purchase experience with Colton Connell!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great experience with Logan Price at Mastria Mazda. He has explained to my wife and me very details and thoroughly about the trade in and new vehicle. Helping finish all the paperwork and bring home the CX9 the same day.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I walked into the service department without an appointment, concerned about what I thought was a premature "low oil" warning. Ashley and Veronica quickly worked me into their customer flow, got me up to speed on a service bulletin concerning oil consumption in the engine for my model, and even set me straight about a dashboard setting that had been sticking in my craw since I picked up the vehicle last year. Friendly and well-informed mechanics. Just a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Michael Maynard took great care of me. He was pleasant, enthusiastic, and fought for me to get the best value on my trade-in. He also let me have as much time as I wanted with the new vehicle. The showroom is clean and inviting as well, with espresso-based coffee offerings. I would recommend Mastria to anyone looking for a new or used Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Kelly was AWESOME on helping us find a car that had everything we wanted, especially with a baby on the way!! Really easy to talk to, not your cliche sales pushy, and totally patient with all our questions. Defiantly ask for her when visiting and looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Had a hell of a tough time finding a used Tacoma. It took months but finally found our dream truck. The only problem, it was 3 states away at Mastria Mazda. Logan Price walked us through the ins and outs of purchasing a vehicle from a different state. He was knowledgeable and eager to help us. We took the trip to Mastria to test drive the vehicle and once we decided to purchase, Logan helped us arrange for the truck to be shipped back to our home. I may live hundreds of miles from Mastria but I wish I could buy ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience purchasing my latest car at Mastria. It was a pleasure working with Logan P. Logan listened to us, provided great information and answered our questions. He let us take the time we needed to make our decision, no hard sell. He followed up, was professional, and timely. I would definitely return to Mastria to work with Logan again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Kelly C. took great care of us!! Friendly and welcoming. Thanks for your time!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Kelly was so awesome. She went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Prior to purchasing from Mastria Mazda we visited three Mazda dealers and emailed at least a dozen more. We ended up buying from Mastria. Mike Luu. the general sales manager, found us a car. He was very willing to any answer all my questions and always answered in a timely manner. Our sales person, Logan, was very professional and helpful, and made the whole process from signing all the paperwork to driving the car off the lot, very enjoyable and easy! Doug, the business manager made the paperwork easy to navigate. I highly recommend Mastria Mazda, we had a great ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I bought a car from Mastria Mazda and Mike Maynard helped us out through the process. It was fast and painless. He got us in our new car the same day. I can't say enough good things about my experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Mike Maynard and Jerry Chan helped us today at Mastria. They were both friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Our whole buying and trading experience was a breeze. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great Experience, it started with the first impression from Adam Medeiros the Internet Sales Manager. He was very polite and informative. It was a great first experience. I then was greeted by Andrew and the staff. All and all I had a wonderful experience and would recommend Mastria Mazda to anyone. Definitely will be coming back!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Purchased a new SE Mazda CX-5 2022. I absolutely LOVE it, the color is called: Deep Crystal Blue Mica and it looks and performs beautifully! The salesman was Logan Price, he's a true professional but also sincere and kind too! I put a deposit on a red one but didn't like the color when it arrived. But he was able to turn the situation into a positive experience! He was able to quickly get me the color I wanted along with some extra features (went to the next model). Logan made himself available by phone and text and was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Had a very enjoyable experience shopping at Mastria Mazda! Michael Maynard was my salesman and he was very helpful when coming to a deal for my new truck. The truck was ready for me when I arrived at the dealer and everything was quick and to the point following that. I would not hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Reasonable prices and great customer service! Kelly did a great job helping us find our new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Logan Price is the best sales associate, hands down the best experience i’ve ever had buying a car highly recommend Mastria!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I recently bought a new 2022 Mazda CX-5 at Mastria Mazda. Logan Price was an excellent car salesman to work with by keeping me informed, very knowledgeable, and followed through on actions he took responsibility for… thanks again Bob

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Kelly at Mastria Mazda is awesome! Super helpful!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Andrew and Kelly were so awesome to work with. I would recommend Mastria Mazda to anyone

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Kelly Cronin was awesome!! You couldn't ask for a better car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great experience with Logan! Process was quick and everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Just bought a new cx-50 and Logan was the best. Hastle free, he was very up front about pricing and was able to pull some strings so I could take my brand spanking new car home that day instead of waiting on delivery. He was super flexible with paper work for my trade and handled everything quickly. How often are you in and out of a dealership in under a few hours?

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

If your in need of a new car or even a great laugh come see Kelly Cronin at Mazda on 44! She’s fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

We had a great experience with Mastria Mazda and Logan was extremely helpful and patient while deciding on which model would work best for my family and I. Thank you for making this purchasing process simple and transparent. Enjoying the car and the features I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

My wife and I came into Mastria Mazda today to get some information on trading our current Mazda6 lease on a new Mazda. We were introduced to Tom Belliveau and right from the start he was very nice, easy to talk to and very informative. Tom answered all of our questions and found the right car for us. Tom explained everything about the new vehicle and sent us out on out own for a test drive. We came back, worked out a deal we were both happy with and made a deal. All in all it was a great experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I was hit by a drunk drive in my car back in October and im just now getting my car into the shop as of April 2022. This accident has been the most horrible experience, and now they are saying they can’t get my car back to me until august due to a delay in parts. I called Mastria Mazda, and not only were they extremely helpful l, but i should be able to get this part and get my car back very soon! Thank y’all so much 10/10.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Kelly has wonderful customer service skills. I had a great experience with her at Mastria Mazda. I 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Hello Mastria Masada, I had the pleasure of meeting with Kelly Cronin today she was extremely knowledgeable and polite in helping me with finding a vehicle . I greatly appreciate her patience and compassion towards me as she extended her self after hours. I would like to recommend he for employee of the month and a raise she deserves it! Thank you for your assistance, Kendra

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Working with Mike M. was easy! He made the car buying experience the smoothest I’ve ever experienced. Would recommend giving him a call if you’re looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Kelly Cronin was a pleasure to deal with. Great help with my daughters purchase. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Went to Logan , unsure of what vehicle I wanted to purchase and he made the entire buying process simple, easy, and pain free. We got to the dealership around 12 and we're done with paper work by 3 ! If your going to buy a used or new car I highly recommend to go see Logan !

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Kelly was super helpful and patient with my car buying process!! Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a used car

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Tom was absolutely amazing and made this sale ridiculously easy. He was so well informed about the product and detailed in his explanation. He went over every option and explained how everything worked before we test drove it. Had an answer for all of our questions. We never felt pressured and felt at ease during the whole process. Doug in finance continued with making the experience easy and fluid. From test drive to papers signed we were only the for about 2 hours. Couldn’t of asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Amazing experience at mastria! Best competitive pricing and amazing staff! Adam was my first point of contact and was very polite and helpful. At my appointment I met with Mike who was extremely kind and very helpful even with the craziness of the busy day. Mike found me the car I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier! Also Jerry was AMAZING! He was very helpful in finding me the best loan for my vehicle and best rates he went above and beyond and even stayed longer than closing hours to help me complete everything. My car was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Tom was incredibly helpful from the moment we walked in the door. He was very knowledgeable and did not push me out of my comfort zone. Tom worked with my needs and budget to get me in a car I loved. I highly recommend working with Tom !

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I worked with Mike on a lease for a 2022 cx 5 Select. They don't mark up their vehicles like most dealerships are doing right now. The process was easy and the fastest I've ever been in and out of a dealership. Looking forward to a long relationship with my local Mazda dealer!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I can’t say enough about my experience at Mastria and specifically with their awesome salespeople, especially Mike Maynard who guided the process. I’d gone to dealers closer to home to find them unresponsive and unhelpful, while Mastria and Mike were exceptionally responsive and helpful. They got me exactly what I wanted without any pressure tactics, and were respectful every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had a fabulous experience with Logan, Andrew and Doug. They make for an efficient team with excellent customer service. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Purchased a 2021 CX5 and traded in my older CX5 with Mike Maynard from Mastria Mazda sales who did a great job and made these transactions easy. It was a pleasure to buy a car here. Very helpful in setting up CarPlay as well. Thanks Mike and Mastria. Also a thank you to Veronica from service who was very helpful, timely and answered all my questions in detail.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Working with Logan to get my new used 2015 Toyota Rav4 was great! The dealership was flexible in appointments for the work schedule and accommodating to my needs. They made sure that the used car was also in the best shape possible, completing all repairs I requested in a timely manner before I signed any paperwork for purchase. I'm satisfied with my purchase and looking forward to the drives ahead!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Had the most amazing and easy experience with Logan Price! He was completely honest and knowledgeable about everything we talked about. Couldn’t have ask for a better salesman to assist me throughout this process. I love my car and a huge fan of Mastria Mazda! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Went on a whim and test drove a Mazda CX-9 with no intent of buying, Mike Maynard over at Mastria Mazda made it way too easy to fall in love and buy a new SUV! They didn’t have the exact car I was looking for on the lot, but went above and beyond to find the one and get it to the lot for me! Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Logan was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to not only provide excellent customer service but make my fiancé and I feel well taken care of and respected! We cannot wait to pick up our new car thank you Logan!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

LOGAN LOGAN LOGAN! I don’t think I’ve ever felt more comfortable and NOT taken advantage of by a salesman before. Honest, transparent and will not try to force feed you a vehicle just to make a sale. ASK FOR LOGAN!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Excellent customer service from everyone at Mastria Mazda. Recently I bought a new Mazda CX 30, having never had an SUV before. I had a lot of questions, including about the technology in it. I want to give a great review to sales consultant Kelly Cronin who spent a lot of time explaining the features of the car including the technology, which is not my area. She was very patient and explained it all, even the Serius Radio which I now love. Highly recommend her and everyone else on the sales team at Mastria Mazda.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

2018 I walked into Mastria Mazda not giving a damn what kind of car I got. Something that went from A to B and wouldn’t break down on me. Mike Maynard got me into a sporty Camry that gave me no problems what so ever. Fast forward to 2022. I saved money and built my credit and was ready for a vehicle that I actually wanted. Mike went above and beyond and the whole process from test drive to signing papers took probably about 2.5 hours tops. If you’re in the market for a car mike is your guy!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Make sure you grab Keely Cronin

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Thomas made the experience very easy and quick thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Tom was fantastic in getting me through my new lease. Just what I was looking for. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Colton is great!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Coltons great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Our salesperson, Kelly Cronin was really great and made the whole process easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

One word: Welcoming. Kelly and the team confidently got me and my daughter into a SAFE and reliable car, effortlessly. When I wasn’t feeling confident in myself and getting a newer car, they made me feel better and most importantly they got the job done. Thank you a million times over!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Our salesman Logan Price couldn’t have been better! He was very helpful. He let us test drive the vehicle immediately after we arrived. He made everything so easy and simple to us. We were able to get everything done and drive the vehicle home on the same day. I am very satisfied with Mastria Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience with Thomas, Mike Maynard, Mike Y, Mike Luu, Kelly Cronin, Doug Murray, Jerry Chan, Logan Price, Colton C, NiMan, Andrew B, and especially Veronica. Thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Thomas at Mastria Mazda was outstanding during our purchase of our new vehicle. Everyone there was nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I came in for a power steering issue… they took a look and or very honest and very fair. If you’re having issues with your Mazda, come to Mastria and get to the bottom of it with confidence.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My wife and I had an excellent experience buying a CX-5 at Mastria Mazda. Thomas was helpful and knowledgeable. He had answers to all our questions with no pressure. Jerry explained all our options on warrantees very thoroughly. We will definitely be repeat customers and would recommend Mastria Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Logan price is an awesome person to work with, I highly recommend talking to Logan about getting a used or new vehicle. This place is SUPER!!!!!!! We are very happy working with Logan at Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Colton Connell helped me pick out my Mazda cx3 he was super friendly helpful & informative I had a great experience picking out my new vehicle and I am so happy with my purchase ! Thanks Colton !!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

The greatest experience buying a car I lived it with Logan, this man really makes the prosses look fast and easy, lots of knowledge and a high sense of customer service which is an A+ for me when buying a car. Come to see this man at Mastria Mazda, you will NOT regret. Logan helped me on the purchase of my two trucks and everything went smoothly, once again, amazing customer service from him.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Thomas the salesman was phenomenal, no pressure, no trying to make us stay. I highly recommend talking to him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Wow, what a surprisingly pleasant car buying experience! I’ve never been able to say that before and I’ve never written a review of a car dealer before. Yesterday I went to Mastria Mazda, with dread in my heart, to go through the process of buying a new car, CX-5 in this case. I was paired up with Thomas Belliveau as my product specialist (salesperson) and what a great experience it turned out to be. Thomas is a friendly, well-spoken professional in every sense. He was very helpful and great to work with. Being this would be the first ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review