Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Jake Carvalho is a great asset to the team

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Kelly was super helpful and I had a great experience w her, she answered any concerns we had and was great through the process of car buying/car searching!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Kelley was great and made the experience go smoothly! Ask for her if you’re planning on buying a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

This dealership is top notch. Everyone there made the car buying experience a pleasure. We were beyond impressed with Colton from the moment we met him. Professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Knowledgeable ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Low Pressure. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We have many vehicles over the years and have never experienced such outstanding customer service as we received from Colton . Frank and Evelyn Brink

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Colton is the best!!! He made the process of getting my new vehicle very very easy! Highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Michael is very easy to deal with and the transaction was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I couldn’t have been happier with my recent experience at Mastria Mazda. Thomas was so knowledgeable and helpful; taking the time to explain inventory, trim levels, safety features etc. going the step to make sure my test drive was a great experience and then connecting me with Mike for a deeper understanding of my pricing options. Absolutely Fantastic Customer Service and their connection to the wider Mastria family means even if you don’t want a Mazda - they can still get you into something you’ll love. Thanks Guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Working with Mike M. from the sales department was a great, no-nonsense experience. I came prepared and we quickly worked through a deal on a great new car. I would absolutely recommend Mastria Mazda. The management and finance staff were also upfront and helpful. Overall, this was one of the best car dealership experiences I have had.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

My last experience at this dealership was a great one! Kelly helped me and she was very informative and patient. I loved working with her. I’d recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I had a great experience at Mastria Mazda today. Tom was super pleasant to work with, he understood my situation and answered all my questions before getting me into a new lease! I can see myself giving Mastria my business for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Recently visited Mastria Mazda and my sales consultant Kelly was awesome! She’s very knowledgeable, patient, kind and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be recommending Mastria Mazda to all of my family and friends!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Stellar customer service! Above everything else that is probably the most important thing to me and I must say I was very impressed with the service I received. It had been quite some time since I last purchased a brand new vehicle. I came in and was assisted by Colton C. who made my buying process super comfortable with no pressure and supplied me with a lot of useful information for helping me make my decision. Gerry in Financing was ultra helpful also in explaining the breakdown and described in very good detail all options offered. All around I had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

My experience at Mastria was amazing! Kelly helped me with the process of finding a new car. She was so helpful and talked me through the whole thing. I recommend her and Mastria to everyone i know looking for a new car !

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great sales women, Kelly Cronin! She makes sure that you get answers to questions, calls you when she said she would. Love my new CX5, when time for the next one will be looking for Kelly to work with again! She will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great help from Tom B. when I went in to Mastria, couldn’t be more happier with my visit with such a knowledgeable representative!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

If you're contemplating buying a car see Mike Y. He is very knowledgeable, helpful without being pushy. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I found my passenger headlight cracked one morning and I reached out to Colton Connell who sold me the car a year ago. He was extremely helpful and spoke to service personally to help me get more information on how much it would cost and when I can get it replaced. I have no regrets traveling from an hour away to buy my car here a year ago. The customer service from Colton in Sales, Veronica in Service and all other interactions I've had with the different staff here has been nothing short of amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great selection and great employees. Specifically Jake Carvalho

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jake Carvalho was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jake Carvalho was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Loved working with Jake Carvalho

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jake Carvalho was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Had a great experience working with Jake Carvalho!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jake Carvalho was great

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Colton was an amazing help and had extensive knowledge of his product! Definitely would recommend him if you're looking around👍

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

My experience here was Fantastic. Thomas B. Was our Salesmen and made the process easy. I would definitely come back here in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Had a great experience with Thomas. Extremely helpful. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Colton was really easy to talk to and extremely helpful. Since he was so great, I have referred my friends and family to Colton

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I normally don't post things but Colton Connell was such a huge help and I would recommend him all day long . Thank you Colton

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I worked with Colton C on getting a vehicle. He was extremely professional and very courteous. He went above and beyond trying to get me into a vehicle. I would highly recommend him as your go to guy for buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Recently was shown a car by Colton over at the dealership, had a great time and service was incredible

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

recently visted the dealership and was met with outstanding customer service. i believe the individual that assisted us was named Colton. Had great knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in. Definitely a dealership id recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Thomas and the whole dealership team are amazing. Very professional and would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Mastria Mazda was a great car shopping experience. Our sales rep, Mike Y. was very helpful and professional answering all the questions we had, helping guide us in the right direction for our needs. Definitely a place I'd recommend when searching for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Jake our salesperson was amazing. tom was also Super helpful at the time of delivery !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I worked with Thomas and he was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the whole process. Was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jake Carvalho excellent guy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We had a very positive experience at Mastria Mazda. We dealt with Kelly in expediting a Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash offer. It was a seamless, pleasant transaction. Thank you to all that we came in contact with.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Well organized and efficient process! Kelly Cronin made the process easy and stress free. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Kelly Cronin was great! Easy going and friendly. Painless car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I’m new to buying a car and Jake Carvalho taught me so much. More so he made my experience less stressful.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Running around all day between dealers and sales people and we landed here. Jake Carvalho literally turned my frown upside down!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Jake carvalho, great guy !

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Worked with Mike at the Raynham location and had a great experience! Great guy, super accommodating and gave me a great deal! Love my new Mazda! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Mike Y. was able to help us find everything we needed. If we had questions he answered without hesitation. Very polite and knowledgeable. Couldn't of asked for a better sales person.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Kelly Cronin has amazing customer service and will go above and beyond to meet your needs. Wouldn’t want to have worked with any other sales rep!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I’ve recently been shopping around for a new family vehicle and decided to stop into mastria Mazda. Mike Y was very knowledgeable and answered any and every question I had without hesitation, I would recommend stopping into see him if you’re looking to get into something new!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Recently worked with Kelly when purchasing my new car , she was very knowledgeable and respectful. Helped me get in and out with the right car in a reasonable amount of time. Would recommend and use again.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Mike Y was a true gentleman and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

When I went to get a new car Mike Y was very helpful in explaining the features of the car he had awesome explanations forthe pro and cons of the cars I was looking at very helphelpful in making my choice I would recommend them highly for going to get a new or used car

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Had a great experience at Mastria Mazda. Kelly is a ray of sunshine. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Went looking for a new Mazda the other day my sales person Kelly was great very knowledgeable about Mazdas and really worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted to purchase I would highly recommend Kelly and mastria Mazda to anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle will definitely be back again

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Our salesman, Mike Y. , could not have been better. Easy to deal with, personable and the most comprehensive review of all features and functions of the car that I have ever experienced when buying a new car. Great people at Mastria Mazda and a great product. We are delighted with our new car and can see a long relationship with this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Stopped by the other day and met the friendliest fella! Jake Carvalho was the most outgoing, ray of sunshine I’ve ever met. If I ever decide to splurge and buy a new car, I will absolutely be buying from Jake Carvalho from Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Amazing job by jake carvalho

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Jake Carvahlo was amazing !

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

We had a fantastic experience buying a car from Jake at Mastria. The entire process was easy and professional, and we got a good car at a good price. Mastria was an hour drive for us, but it was well worth it. I highly recommend buying a car from Jake and Mastria.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Just signed the paper and came back from Mastria Mazda, Kelly was really nice and patient.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Great service especially while being short handed they were able to loan me a rental while my Mazdaspeed 6 was in getting fixed. I also am a big fan of the video of what exactly your car needs and is gonna need fixed soon. A+

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I have been searching for a carbon edition cx-5 for a while and I finally was able to find one here ! Extremely thankful for Jake making the car buying process easy and entertaining . He is always smiling, communicated at every step and made the whole deal stress free. Thank you Jake !

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Colton Connell and the Mastria team were very accommodating to my needs! They made sure my price point was met in order to see me walk out with the car I wanted. Painless process and top notch customer service. And of course I’m loving my new wheels!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

My experience here at Mastria Mazda was beyond awesome. The staff here was great from day one. Starting off with Adam Medeiros, to Jake, to Mike they have one great crew. Adam was helpful during the process and helped me with all the information i was looking for before i arrived to the dealership. He explained to me what the process would be like so I knew what to expect when i came in. When i arrived Mike greeted me and then worked with Jake who was excellent. He made the car buying experience so easy and comfortable that i ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I’d just like to comment on an experience I just had at Mastria Auto Group. I am normally not one who likes to spend time at a dealership as I’ve not always had the best experience. However, I was pleasantly surprised in dealing with the very professional (and nice) personnel at Mastria. My appointment was scheduled and planned at my convenience and every effort was made to accommodate my schedule. In short, the process was easy, efficient and an absolute pleasure. The next time I consider shopping for a new (or previously owned) vehicle, I’ll definitely think ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Thomas and Doug were patient and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I bought my car here in 2015 and I still love it! I also get it serviced here and they've always been very informative and honest with me. They have always done right by me. Jean is super sweet and professional! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Bought a certified pre-owned and had a fantastic experience at Mastria. Quick, efficient, and transparent - significantly better than my experience at other dealerships. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great staff and atmosphere. Good price for dealership level service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Had a really good experience with the salesperson. However, I did not receive a fair price for my trade-in so there was no deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Wonderful! Thank you so much for all your help, much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

My experience with Michael Maynard was absolutely great! Would definitely do business again with Mastria Mazda!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Mastria Mazda was the perfect place to look for a new car. Tom was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the exact car I was looking for. I highly recommend this dealership for any car needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

My boyfriend and I went into Mastria Mazda looking for a new car and Tom was extremely helpful! He sat us down and explained all of our options to help us find the perfect car. I highly recommend Mastria Mazda to anyone looking for great service and amazing cars!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Mazda CX-9 at Mastria Mazda. Thomas B was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. Tom took the time to explain every feature (a lot of them) of the CX-9 and made sure we were familiar with the car before leaving the dealership. Mastria and its staff are welcoming, clean, friendly, and no pressure atmosphere. Tom worked hard to get us into the CX-9 at the rate and trade value we were looking for. We highly recommended Thomas B and Mastria Mazda for a great, smooth, buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We had an awesome experience at Mastria Mazda. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. Thomas B was our salesperson and is very knowledgeable about cars and a great person to talk to. I say he was our salesperson but he made my husband and I feel that we can call and ask him anything about our 2021 CX9 so our relationship didn't just end with the sale. Thanks Thomas!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Awesome experience every time we do business

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend using Thomas B as your salesperson. He was so knowledgeable about the car and not pushy whatsoever. He made me feel so comfortable during the whole process... and I was able to drive my car home that day! loving my new cx-5! Thank you Thomas!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My experience purchasing a Mazda cx5 fromThomas went extremely well. He was able to help with pricing and the service was great. I definitely recommend dealing with him at mastria mazda

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Had a great experience at Mastria Mazda. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Tom and Doug helped me find a great pre-owned car and walked me through the trade-in and financing process. I walked away with an awesome car and deal I felt was fair. Thanks so much for all the help!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I can not say enough good good things about the service provided at Mastria Mazda and the Mastria Network in general. I came in looking to make a deal, and accomplished every aspect of that. The salesman, Michael Maynard, was exceptional, thorough, reasonable, informative and helpful. The process was straightforward, and I was able to get in and out in a relatively timely manner. I highly recommend this dealership/network for any of your car needs, and will definitely be a returning customer in the years to come.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Colton was great, he reviewed all my available options and worked out the numbers to make sure I could feel financially comfortable in my new Mazda!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I had such a great experience Thomas took the best care of what I was looking for and overall a really amazing experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at Mastria Mazda. I was looking for a new car and was nervous about the whole process. I had gone to several other dealerships and felt like they just wanted to sell me a car regardless of what would be the best fit for me. They wanted to sell me something from the lot right then & there. I went to Mastria, basically expecting the same thing. I have never been so happy to be wrong. From start to finish I was treated like a VIP. Mike Maynard is an outstanding, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience at Mastria Mazda. I was looking for a new car and was nervous about the whole process. I had gone to several other dealerships and felt like they just wanted to sell me a car regardless of what would be the best fit for me. They wanted to sell me something from the lot right then & there. I went to Mastria, basically expecting the same thing. I have never been so happy to be wrong. From start to finish I was treated like a VIP. Mike Maynard is an outstanding, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Colton gave my husband and I exceptional service in purchasing our car. Thank you Colton

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Best customer service Jake was amazing at everything he did. He accommodated and satisfied in every way possible. Jake carvalho is literally perfect at what he does

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Thomas was amazing at helping me purchase my new CX-5! He was very attentative and answered all of my questions. He also took so much time to go through every detail of the car so I knew how to use all of the features. Thank you Thomas!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Jake Carvalho got me what I came in for.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Thank you Mike Maynard for a great car buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Excellent dealership. Treats their clientele well.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Yesterday I visited Mastria Mazda at Rynham with family. We are so happy to visit this outlet. Mr Mike provided very good details and offer which made our task easy. He was very cooperative and extended his best possible help to get deal done. Finance manager was also too helpful in explaining required process. All features were very well explained. We are very excited to get car soon. We recommend everyone interested to visit and get good offer. We are truly thankful to Mike for his courtesy extended. Thanks 👍👍👍💐💐💐💐👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Mastria Mazda with Jake and Doug. Jake was extremely helpful from beginning to end, making sure we had all the information we needed. He was genuinely so fun to work with. Doug was so helpful through the financing process and made sure we had all our questions answered. I would totally recommend Mastria Mazda for your next car, the process was smooth and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Thomas Belliveau and Neeman gave me a great experience for my first time leasing a car. They were very hands on and extremely professional, fielding any questions I had, and walking me through the process. Then drove the car personally to me and helped set it up. Very satisfied with my time at Mastria Mazda in Raynham MA

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Worked with Colton Connell to buy a pre-owned Mazda 6. Test drove a couple vehicles through the week and Colton was a great source of information and the closing process was quick and easy as can be. Would work with him again.


Leave Us A Review