Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

What a ride! I went to look at car with a chip on my shoulder thinking what most people think about the experience of buying a car. Within 5 mins the Jake show started🤣. What a personable guy. No pressure, no haggling, fair amount for my trade in and I drove home in the exact car I wanted all the while laughing the entire time😜. Kayla and I are still laughing! Thanks Jake for a memorable experienced😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I picked up my CX-5 today and sales consultant Diogo made my first time shopping experience very smooth and happy. Everyone at Mastria was very friendly and helpful! I definitely recommend buying cars at Mastria Mazda. 11/10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I went to the store today to test drive 2021 CX-5 Grand Touring Reserve and had a pleasing 5-stars experience with the sales man Diogo Sebastiao. Unlike many salesman I encountered in the past, salesman Diogo was a very honest, enthusiastic and professional salesman. He did not pressure me to make purchases or provide him a clue about "my budget" for buying vehicles. Instead, he was being very helpful answering my questions and patiently waiting for me to make decisions. Mastria Mazda is lucky to have this young rising star in the car industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Thomas our sales person was very knowledgeable low pressure pleasure to work with. We purchased another Mazda based on the service and quality we experienced over the last 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I'm a first time new car buyer. I was very impressed with the professionalism of D in sales, Mike B in finance and Mike Luy, the boss. They made the whole process stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

After some initial back and forth with Mastria Mazda regarding my 2018 Mazda CX5 Adiel Maciel, the service manager contacted me and fully rectified the situation with my brakes. Thanks for listening and providing a positive experience. Christine Bengtson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

My experience at Mastria was a pleasure. From my initial outreach, negotiations, finance and pick-up, the process was extremely easy. Each person on the Mastria team were professional and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

This dealer stands out in customer service! They made the car buying process very low-key and great!! Tom was awesome and was so knowledgeable! For someone who had not purchased a new car in over a decade, they made it a smooth and fun experience. Also Mike B. helped ensure the process was straightforward. Highly recommend this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We got a 2021 Mazda CX9, Mike helped my wife and I to make the right decision! Ricardo in the finance helped us and had a lot of patient to go over all the number as many time as we needed! Place is spotless and they follow all COVID guidelines.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

My recent purchase of a used 2019 Mazda6 was very easy, informative and surprisingly enjoyable. I was VERY apprehensive and uncertain about shopping for a car during these Covid times but this dealership was prepared to address all those concerns in a safe and appropriate way. My personal salesman, Michael Maynard, was very attentive to my concerns, knowledgeable in his product and informative in every aspect of the buying and evaluating process WITHOUT PRESSURE. He has remained deligent and patient to all my remaining concerns as my wife and I settle into our new purchase. Additionally, Mr. Tom Belliveau, an associate ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Thanks to Thomas, I'm in my first CX-5 and fourth Mazda in a row after previously driving three Mazda 6s. Another great experience at Mastria.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Diogo was my sales rep , I was very pleased with the way this gentleman handled himself . Relaxed , new what was available and listened to what I wanted , we own a CX5, staying with Mazda and added this Mazda 3 AWD. I am very familiar with this Mazda brand and couldn’t be happier , please call Diogo Sebastiao first , you won’t be disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Colton and Ricardo were great as usual! 4th car for myself/family. Very easy process and quick! Will definitely recommend and return for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

So was interested in looking at a 2020 Mazda 3 and finding out about the leasing program so Monday of this week July 6th I called and got an appointment on the way I noticed right away how clean and beautiful the dealership was how friendly the salesman were they made me feel at home. I hate buying cars I really do I😭 one of the first guys I meet was John he was really friendly but he handed me off to D which is short for Diogo which I thought was a pretty cool name to begin with but he greeted ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Mike our salesperson was awesome! Very nice, informative and patient. He stayed with us throughout, and everyone understands the ups and downs of the car buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

My wife and I had best experience in buying our Mazda CX-9. From the time we made an appointment , text drive and discussion with Colton was easy and he answered all of our questions and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealer to Family and Friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Colton is beyond helpful! He is quick to respond to any and every question I have and believe me there’s a lot of them! He makes the whole process stress free from start to finish, very personable and really listens to what you want and does everything he can to meet your requests instead of just trying to make a sale. I would recommend Colton and Mastria to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Another great experience with Mastria Mazda! This is my second Mazda CX-5 and third car I have received from Mastria Auto Group. There's a reason I keep going back.... Friendly, fast, and convenient service! Colton once again made my experience quick and easy with exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Mastria Mazda for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

WOW! Talk about a DREAM TEAM. I got connected to them by a friend, and I worked directly with Mike Luu who was PHENOMENAL. He helped me every step of the way and did not pressure me one bit. Then, Colton and Niman drove the car out to me to test drive and back the next day when I purchased it (over 40 min each way). Plus! They have a DMV in their building, so I had the car the next day (in time for my birthday!). Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable and as a first time car buyer, I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 CX-5 and couldn't be happier. I had the pleasure of working with salesman Thomas Belliveau who was great at every stage of the process. One of the best parts of my car buying experience was the test drive. Thomas had a route set up that allowed us to go over all the features of the car from safety and technology to the performance. It was by far the best test drive I've ever been on, and would highly recommend paying him a visit if you're in the market for a new car. In ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

I had an excellent experience leasing my new vehicle from D. He was pleasant, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at. He listened to my must-haves and knew what to show me. He is very personable and professional. A very pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I dealt with Harlan Spaulding on purchasing a used 2019 CX-5 GT from Mastria. Right from the start of the process it was low key no push sales-which I appreciated. In the past I have used other dealers like Boch and Nissan 24 and the stress level is high there. Everything from the test drive to the price negotiation to a lesson on the radio & NAV was low pressure which I appreciated. Ricardo in the Finance office was a big help also. I highly recommend using Mastria Mazda for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Mastria Mazda and Mike Maynard made my new car buying very simple process without going from one dealer to next.i decided on buying my new car on my 1 st visit and had my new vehicle on the 2 nd visit. Mike communicated effectively with my insurance agency and had the registration before I came for a visit the next day so I don’t have to come the 3 rd day to take my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

My husband and I drove over 2 hours to check out a CPO Madza CX-5 which was immaculate. We had been to other dealerships and their cars were in horrible shape compared to how they were advertised. The car was exactly as pictured and described and we made a deal the next day. I wish we lived closer because I would love to give this dealership my service business. I will recommend this dealership to others as it is 100% worth the drive. They have the best cars and the best prices I've seen in MA. Highly satisfied. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Mastria Mazda made the car buying experience pressure free and actually enjoyable! I felt that all of my questions were addressed and I was treated well every step of the way. It took me two visits to decide on purchasing the Mazda 3, gorgeous car! My sales person D. was courteous, professional and was responsive and considerate every step of the way. I would definitely suggest going for a test drive and talking to D. about the Mazda experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I had an awesome experience working with Tom! Super knowledgeable guy that really helped and looked out for me. look forward to sending my son there soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Going to buy a vehicular can be difficult but the team at Mastria Mazda broke everything down and made it as easy as possible. Thomas was so helpful and really understand the vehicles. Will be recommending.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Leased a new Mazda 3. Colton did a great job. Im very eager to pick up my new car. Ricardo amd Mike luu also helped me as well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

Chad Silvia was an awesome salesman. Very knowledgeable, went out of his way to find me a vehicle I could afford, and enjoy. I am 75 years old and this was my best experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

I would absolutely recommend mastria mazda to family and friends, salespeople were great especially D who was very helpful in helping us choose the right vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I never thought Mazda would be my next vehicle. The cx5 can’t be compared to anything else when it comes to style and the drive. Tom my professional went over the suv and the managers made everything work. The manager mike was so willing to work with us he made the experience enjoyable which can be hard. Will recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I'm blown away! By not only the customer service, but the car, and the beautiful dealership. Harlan, Ricardo, and Mike made the experience seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about my sales person Thomas and the team over at Mastria Mazda. They made me feel like family. Respectable and have a understanding of what a person wants and needs with out being over pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Colton did a great job. He helped transition into a new lease of my CX-9 very easily. Couldnt be happier. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Harlan took good care of me thru the whole process. Friendly staff beautiful facility and large inventory. I never felt pressure to buy, Harlan was knowledgeable and very helpful. Reason for 4 stars is the wait time during the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Phenomenal service. I was looking for a Mazda and ended up at Mastria Mazda in Raynham. Go and see Colton Connell. Colton will answer every question you have and help you find a car that fits your lifestyle. I bought a Mazda 3 and I’m so thrilled with the car Colton made shopping for a car easy and he has a brilliant personality on top of his sales skills.. Thank you Colton I will be letting people know to go see you if they are looking for a car! Thank you from Victoria.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

I have purchased three cars from Mastria Mazda in Raynham. The sales representative Dereck Viveiros was friendly, honest and straightforward. I would be happy to refer my friends and family to both Dereck and Mastria Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I have purchased three cars from Mastria Mazda in Raynham. The sales representative Dereck Viveiros was informative, honest and friendly. I would happily refer my friends and family to Mastria Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

After months of searching for a car, and having more than a few bad experiences with other dealers, getting a car from Mastria Mazda was downright pleasant. They happily took care of every concern I had about the used vehicle I went in to purchase, and still had me out the door in the vehicle the same day, something I had been hoping for, but not sure if it was possible. I live states away, and so will probably never have the opportunity to go back, but I highly recommend this place. Also, a huge thank you to Dereck Viveiros ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

We went in to lease a vehicle and even changed colors once the deal started. Peter was easy and fine with the change and all the questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Amazing team from sales to finance to management to service. Colton Connell is friendly and professional and worked so hard to get me into the car I wanted. Recommend seeing him for any Mazda you want!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

The dealers were very transparent about what they offer and prices. They did an excellent job explaining, comparing, and contrast to meet our budget and expectation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

This was our first time visiting a Mazda dealership. Mike Maynard was an outstanding salesman. He took us on our best test drive ever! Mike was able to answer all of our questions and was very patient. I would highly recommend Mike Maynard and Mastria Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Thank you Colton and Mike for making my car buying experience so painless! After having such excellent experience with the service department for years with my old car, when it was time to buy a new one they were my first stop. Everyone at Mastria was so accommodating, understanding of my needs and not to mention so personable - qualities I have yet to find at any other car dealership I've dealt with. If you're in the market for purchasing a new car go see these guys! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

My husband and I were looking for a third vehicle and came across a used Toyota Camry on the website for Mastria Mazda. We were greeted by several smiling faces when we came in to check out and test drive the vehicle and worked with Mike Maynard during our visit. Once we had decided to go forward with the purchase, Mike Maynard, Ricardo Dordete and Mike Luu went above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible and made themselves available whenever we had questions. I will definitely be going there for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2019

Dereck was great!!! I am a returning customer who has recommended family and friends to Mastria Mazda and everyone has left happy. Car buying experience is a breeze. First class service from a top notch dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Dereck Viveiros and Mike Luu worked tirelessly to get me into the CX9 I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I have leased numerous vehicles from Mastria and have always been happy from day one. They will go above and beyond to make you feel part of the Mazda family! I have recommended family and friends who have also had the same experience. Truly a first class dealership with great leadership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Great experience! Mike went out of his way to help us out. And my wife has her dream car!! We had been searching for a while..and we found it at Mastria

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

We just had a fantastic experience buying a car! As a Honda driver for 30 years, we were nervous about looking at a maker we weren't familiar with, and we were up front about the fact that we were actively looking at 2 different cars/makers. They appreciated our candor and continued to spend over an hour with us teaching about all of the features of the CX-5. Our salesperson, Thomas, was so incredibly knowledgeable about the car- and cars in general, that he was able to answer every single question, as well as teach us many things we had no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

We came in to look at a CX 5 this morning and Colton helped us throughout the process of getting to know the car, understanding what we're getting, and what the reality is of our potential purchase. We ended up buying and we're grateful for Colton's transparency, how he validated the fairness of his pricing with documented comparisons, and he made things easy. No pressure. We recommend you ask for Colton at Mastria if you decide to buy a Mazda. We did, and we're happy for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Dereck at Mastria Mazda was a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly what he was talking about, and was very informative. This was my first car buying experience, and Dereck made it stress free, as he was very attentive to my needs. He took the time to figure out what car was best for me, and I could not have asked for anyone better to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

Dereck at Mastria Mazda was a pleasure to work with. He knew exactly what he was talking about, and was very informative. This was my first car buying experience, and Dereck made it stress free, as he was very attentive to my needs. He took the time to figure out what car was best for me, and I could not have asked for anyone better to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Recently purchased a CX-5 from here and I am very happy with my experience overall. I had gone to multiple dealerships and wasn’t even considering buying a Mazda, but after doing some extensive research I found that the CX5 has gotten great ratings. Upon arriving to the dealership I noticed it was very modern and gave a sense of luxury. Colton Connell took us for a test drive and explained all the features the CX-5 had to offer. I was very impressed with the level of knowledge he had, and was relieved to see he wasn’t saying things ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2019

The experience was great as a whole. We purchased and leased 2 vehicles with ease. We would absolutely purchase additional new cars from this dealership and look forward to visiting during routine services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

I bought my car here almost a year ago, which was an awesome experience, and the after care is just as awesome. Colton is very informative, professional and genuinely cares about all of his customers. He schedules my oil changes for me and accommodates me when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Derick helped me understand the Navigation System and other dashboard features. He was courteous, informative and patient. Derick explained for me how to use the emergency brakes, cruise control, and explained the airbag lights on the dashboard. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

I went to Mastria Mazda after talking to a few other dealers. I found their sales team to be genuine, straight forward and honest. They gave me their best possible price on the phone and stuck to it. Mike took care of us at the dealership. He was fast, accurate and stuck to the delivery schedule. I had a great experience at Mastria Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I have always had Mazda vehicles. When I recently totaled my Mazda 3 I went to Mastria Mazda. I purchased a CX-5. Colton made the process super easy for me and my mother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

First of all, I would like to point out that I am the opposite of an impulse buyer and I was VERY nervous about buying a newer car with my first time financing. All of the staff at Mastria Mazda were so patient with me and always gave me the best service each and every time I went in to look around and test drive a few cars. Colton is an absolute sweetheart who told me everything I needed to know about each car, without being pushy with the Sales. Though I never thought about a lease, Mike Luu pointed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

We very impressed with the detailed knowledge of the Mazda CX-5 Grnd Touring vehicle by Thomas Belliveau. He was not forceful or aggressive as many sales dealership sales representatives are. He took his time and ensured we were comfortable with his overviews he demonstrated patience and walked through the process of leasing a vehicle. We felt his customer service and our experience was outstanding. Ricardo Dordete whom did the lease paperwork was. very personable and patient with our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

We very impressed with the detailed knowledge of the Mazda CX-5 Grnd Touring vehicle by Thomas Belliveau. He was not forceful or aggressive as many sales dealership sales representatives are. He took his time and ensured we were comfortable with his overviews he demonstrated patience and walked through the process of leasing a vehicle. We felt his customer service and our experience was outstanding. Ricardo Dordete whom did the lease paperwork was. very personable and patient with our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

My daughter purchased two cars from Mastria Mazda and is very happy with their service so I decided to go with a Mazda. I have always been indecisive and a perfectionist so I was happy to have Alex walk me through the purchase. He has an understanding and patience that seems never ending. If Alex was not there when I stopped by, his associates stepped right in to accommodate. Previously, I owned a business and in my opinion, this is a first-class operation. Alex and the others are very knowledgeable and customer service is their first priority. Even after the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I brought my Mazda 3 in for a 30,000 mile service call. I was able to schedule for the exact date and time I was hoping, on a weekend, with only a few days notice. The service manager was friendly and clearly described what was being done, how much it would cost, and the duration of time needed. Upon completion the service technician sent me a short movie clip with my car and what had been found. The total time was within ten minutes of the estimate, and the cost was accurate to the penny. I cannot recommend this location enough. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

The sales person that I dealt with was Derek Viviros very polite explained everything. 1st time I went to a dealership where I felt comfortable . Excellent warrantees. Go there first you'll be surprised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Mastria mazda treated me like family throughout the entire process. Colton did a great job giving me an awesome test drive and demonstrated to me all the features the car has to offer. I ended up purchasing exactly what I wanted a Mazda 3 Hatch Grand Touring!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

I brought my car to Mastria Mazda for the KBB Instant Cash Offer. They walked me through the whole process and were very honest. Even though I was not there to purchase a car, they treated me like a customer. I highly recommend Mastria to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

In today’s car buying world there are many options and that can make it complicated to feel the trust needed to make such a big decision! Thomas really is a true professional, skip the mental BS and get on a test ride with this guy! He’ll kill you with all the information so you know why the car is the right one for you and worth the money AND more importantly encourage you to test the actual features he educates you about. Still reading this? GO SEE THOMAS B!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Came in to get a new car and spoke with Tom! Very pleasurable to work with as he is very meticulous on his details and meeting his customers car needs! I definitely recommend to work with Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

So my 2004 Mazda 3 was definitely showing its age, and I knew it was getting to be that time. I had stopped at a few dealerships to look at different cars; but at each place I went I was hit on immediately by a sales rep who started asking a million questions that I was not ready to answer. Annoying!! Jeez dude I just wanna look! Get away from me! Then on my way back to Boston last week my GPS took me down the Raynham auto mile. I pulled in at the Mazda dealership just to kick some tires, no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Recently I went to Mastria Mazda with an Instant Cash Offer from Kelly Blue Book to sell my car. I was referred to DERECK who would be coordinating this transaction with all the appropriate team members. DERECK was VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE in the various steps involved in the transaction. He coordinated all the various personnel to handle the appraisal, test drive, photos, negotiations, etc., quickly and smoothly. Before I knew it, I received and accepted a very fair offer for my car and was on my way. They even offered me a ride home!! Definitely "go that extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Mike Maynard and the whole team did an incredible job getting us in a car we love for an unmatched price. They were patient, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Every single person I dealt with was extremely informative and knowledgeable , especially my salesperson Mike Maynard. I purchased my Mazda CX-5 today 8/31/18 and so far so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

The customer service was wonderful! The dealership as a whole was very accommodating and helpful. I wld absolutely go back if i had the need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

After an unpleasant interaction at another dealership I luckily found Mastria. From the very start Dereck was really helpful and transparent. He helped me find a car with everything I was looking for at a great price. I am referring all my friends here and will absolutely buy my next car from Dereck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Another terrific and rewarding experience with Mastria Mazda. They exceeded my expectations at every turn. Professional, friendly, and quick. I would tell anybody to get a car through this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I had an unpleasant experience at another dealership. Luckily I found Mastria and from the start Dereck at Mastria was super helpful and honest and transparent and helped me find the exact car I needed. I have since referred all my friends to Dereck and will absolutely but my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I was drawn to the Mazda CX9 by looks alone. After meeting Michael Maynard on my first visit to Mastria I knew I would be going back to test drive and buy with him. He was very attentive and patient, not pushy and irritating. He directed his questions to me, even though my husband was with me, knowing that I was the primary driver of this vehicle. There was none of that "Are you looking to put your wife into a new vehicle today sir?'', kind of vibe (which I got at a Nissian dealership a week before). I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I just took my new Mazda CX-9 home. This will make my second Mazda with Mastria. As always everything was perfect and I was treated as part of the family. I love my new CX-9! Colton was a great help when it came to explaining all the new features Mazda has.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

I love my new Mazda CX-9! Colton was so great to me! Especially since I could not decide on a color interior that I wanted! I ended up leaving with my new car the same day!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

After quite a number of car dealers visited, we found a car on the Mazda website for Mastria in Raynham, which is about 45 minutes from our town. We made the drive and worked with Dereck, who could not have been easier to work with or more informative. We took the car for a drive and loved it, and Dereck guided us through the whole purchasing procedure. Car buying is stressful and occasionally painful, but Dereck made it an easy process. His follow-up after buying was great, too, and showed that he cares about his customers!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Everyone was so easy to deal with especially Derek Viveiros! The whole process was incredibly easy and transparent, I would buy from them again in a heartbeat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I would recommend for anyone to buy a car whether it be new or used from Mastria Mazda Rte 44 in Raynham, MA. I had a very pleasurable experience right from the start from phone service, sales, management and financing. Feel could have given me a better deal but in the long run very satisfied with the service all around. Colton Connell was my sales person and he was a pleasure to deal with, no high pressure, was very patient with us and answered any questions that may have arose. Today I also received a follow up email from him making ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2018

Excellent buying experience. Colton made the test drives and the buying progress enjoyable and was able to explain everything about the vehicles in a way easy to understand.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2018

It was great working with Dereck at Mastria Mazda. He helped us find a great car at a great value at a price we could afford. We will definitely be back to see Dereck the next time we need to buy a car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership a few months ago. I've purchased several cars in the past and this one was one of the best one's I've had. Colton was very knowledgeable and was straight forward about potential options and what they would mean for budgeting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Welcomed by michael Maynard. Friendly, knowledgeable, patient. We were focused on the cx5. Test drove. He LISTENED to what our needs where. He gave us several options to purchase., or lease. Time was expedited in timely fashion. The faclity impressive . Open with glass windows to view true colors of both exterior and interior, Facility open and airy. All staff friendly. Not aggressive . Strongly recommend. Mine has a wonderful personality. Best experience. We had test drove other vecihcales at 5 other dealerships. 5 stars all the way. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Dereck helped me sell my car using the Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash Offer and it was super quick and easy! He’s very professional and I would recommend everyone to go through him will all of your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

DEREK AT MASTRIA MAZDA HES THE BEST!!!! Everyone in the dealer chip is of course congratulations for the excellent service. Im very happy with my new Mazda CX5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I had been looking at small SUVs for a little while. Never owned a Mazda in the past... but did some research on the brand and the CX-5 was the type of vehicle I was looking for. I had test driven Toyotas, Hyundais etc. but wasn't blown away by anything I tried. I stopped in to Mastria in Raynham to 'look'. Taylor Perry greeted me at the front of the dealership. I explained what I was looking for. She listened closely to everything. She showed me a number of vehicles until we found one that was exactly what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I have been going to Mastria Mazda for over two years now. The staff is always very friendly and down to earth. I recently went in and spoke with Dereck Viveiros and he was able to get me into a new CX-5. He worked hard for me and he was very honest in all his explanations. One of the best qualities for a dealership to possess is a salesman that makes you feel they are honest with you. Mastria has been above and beyond the best dealership I have ever experienced. The service staff is always fantastic! Thank you, Mastria ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I want to take a moment to give a shout out to Mastria Mazda and their sales team. Taylor Perry was great, very accommodating and professional. She even brought another vehicle that I was considering of purchasing over so I could test drive them side-by-side so I could pick which one would be the best fit for our needs. It has been the best sales experience that I've had i quite some time, and I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

My experience with Mastria Mazda was excellent. I just purchased a CX-5 and love it! My salesperson was Dereck Viveiros he was very knowledgeable , friendly , and not pushy at all. I highly recommend Dereck !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

I purchased a new Mazda 6 from Alex at Mastria Mazda. He made the process smooth and easy. everything was very transparent and communicated clearly. I would recommend him and Mastria to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Bought a new Mazda 6 from Alex. Best car buying experience i've ever had. I would recommend him and Mastria to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I love my new Soul Red Mazda 3! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Colton did a great job when it came time to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I purchased a used Mazda 6 from Mastria Mazda. I couldn't be more happy with my pre-owned vehicle. It drives great. The price was unbeatable and the service department was fast .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Very pleasant car buying experience. Colton, our sales rep was friendly, confident and knowledgeable. Great test drive, straightforward and honest price negotiations. No stupid games. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

I stopped in this dealership over the weekend and had the best experience working with Dereck Viveiros. I am currently on the hunt for a specific vehicle and Dereck has gone above and beyond trying to help me get in that car. He's done extra research, kept in contact, very helpful and friendly and not trying to push me into any car. My overall experience at the dealership has been excellent and I look forward to purchasing from them because I already know going to them for all my future services will be a great and easy experience. So ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

I stopped in this dealership over the weekend and had the best experience working with Dereck Viveiros. I am currently on the hunt for a specific vehicle and Dereck has gone above and beyond trying to help me get in that car. He's done extra research, kept in contact, very helpful and friendly and not trying to push me into any car. My overall experience at the dealership has been excellent and I look forward to purchasing from them because I already know going to them for all my services will be a great and easy experience. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

I love my new Hyundai sonata! Colton did a great job! Was nice to work with a fellow nerd with same interest as me. I will definitely be going to mastria for years to come.


Leave Us A Review